English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rhunter_35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Excellent. Item works great. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietenria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Een meer dan goed en bruikbaar voor mijn i Phone 6 in mijn auto. Ik had dit voor deze prijs al veel eerder moeten kopen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Perfetto come da descrizione!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabrice.Guillet
  • Mar 19, 2015

Bonjour
Je suis intéressé par ce produit mais j'ai un mince sur mon iPhone.
Je me demande donc s'il rentrera dans ce support.
A votre avis ?
Merci de votre aide.
Fabrice Guillet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leon_t_mannetje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Ik heb het product nog niet uitgeprobeerd, maar het ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia-canard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

colis reçu, boite abîmée mais le support voiture est intacte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tato_valencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

todo llego ok y en el plazo previsto, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mouzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

El soporte se adapta bien al iPhone, pero como todos los soportes de ventosa tiene el inconveniente de que con el calor/humedad tiende a despegarse del cristal de repente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rveke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Valt wat groot uit maar doet waarvoor hij dient :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valer.xd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Parfait pour l'iPhon6, mais si vous possédez un film d'écran il risque de se décoller en mettant l'iPhone. Des bords biseautés seraient les bien venus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Universal In Car Adjustable Mount Holder for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Holder Cell Phone Holder For Iphone 6 6s plus SE Stand Support for Mobile Phone Holder
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / GPS / MP4 And Other
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KLW 3 in 1 Wide Angle lens /Macro lens/180 Fish Eye Lens/ Kit Set for iPhone 5 /6 /iPad and  Others
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Windshield Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest