English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Olzhas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Good quality, recommended / Хорошее качество, рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by YEKAPC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Excellent product! keep your hands warm and dry. The size is perfect and the zip is very convenient. I would recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anbernardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Excellent.
I use them daily, even with rain, and my hands were warm and dry.
I totally recommend them.

Excelente.
Los uso todos los días, incluso con la lluvia, y mis manos estaban calientes y secas.
Los recomiendo totalmente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.kloud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

These are quite possibly the best pair of gloves I have ever worn. Not completely water proof but resistant enough to keep my hands dry while cleaning snow off of my car and shovelling my drive way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Skandalous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Item exactly as described. Good material and nice fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naci4a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for the price. They also are a little bigger than I expected. Have nice padding and can be used with touchscreen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenmoore25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

A little short in the wrist for really big hands, but thermal effect looks good. Excellent grip on palm, makes for safe driving in car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Haon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

gants très chauds et très confortables

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariskablomsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Stevig van kwaliteit en houden de wind goed tegen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WINDSTOPPER Black Warm-keeping/Windproof Touch Screen Cycling Gloves
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 FJQXZ® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Wearproof Fingerless Gloves Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Keep Warm / Windproof / Lambskin LeatherFull-finger Gloves /
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 KORAMAN® Sports Gloves Men\'s Cycling Gloves Summer Bike Gloves Anti-skidding / Breathable Fingerless Gloves NylonCycling Gloves/Bike
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Unisex Cycling Gloves Spring Summer Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding Wearproof Protective Lightweight Limits
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 IZUMI® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding / Breathable / Wearproof /
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BOODUN/SIDEBIKE® Sports Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Unisex Cycling Gloves Summer Bike Gloves Breathable Anti-skidding Shockproof Stretchy
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WEST BIKING® Sports Gloves Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike GlovesKeep Warm / Anti-skidding / Waterproof / Breathable /
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 Pair Stainless Steel Metal Mesh Working Protective Gloves Cut-resistant Anti Abrasion Safety Cut Resistant Level
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall Spring Summer Winter Bike GlovesUltraviolet Resistant Anti-skidding Reduces
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding / Shockproof / Breathable /
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike GlovesKeep Warm / Anti-skidding / Waterproof / Breathable /
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEST BIKING® Sports Gloves Men\'s / Unisex Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding / Breathable / Wearproof
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest