English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

la prueba es que compre 4.... no hay mas que decir

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Very good set, it works perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

I was recommend to your site by a friend. A number of people in my group of friends had told me about the wine vacuum and how great it is for saving an open bottle of wine. I just hate wasting a good bottle of wine! So I placed and received my first order, the wine vacuum with two stoppers. I bought one set for myself and another for my boyfriend. I've tried it and the wine is as good on the first or second day as it was when it was first opened. It's great that there are two stoppers, one for white and another for red. I figure there will be a lot of wine drinking going on at Christmas and this will allow me to save any unfinished wine, if that actually happens!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

I was recommended to your site by a friend. Placed and received my first order, the wine vacuum with two stoppers. I have heard a lot of great things about this product from friends so I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend. After storing the wine at room temp for a day or two, the wine tasted the same as when it was first opened. Now I don't have to worry about wasting really good wine because a bottle wasn't finished. It's great that there are two stoppers...one for white and one for red. Figure there will be a lot of wine drinking going on at Christmas and this will allow me to save any unfinished wine, if that even happens!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

I haven't used this item yet. I will further update my review when/if I do.
The toppers are made of a rubbery material and the pump seems durable, but then again I haven't used it yet so I'll get back on that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcolcanap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Tres bon rapport qualité prix.. Merci pour cette transaction qui a répondue à mes attentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno Amat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

O produto veio super rapido, em menos de 20 dias. As condições do produto são ótimas e funciona perfeitamente.
Por apenas 31 reais valeu muito a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AUgusto Olivaes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

otimo produto, cumpre o que promete!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

Fonctionne très bien même avec les anciens bouchon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

es un producto excelente por precio y por efectivo, mantiene muy bien el vino y las bebidas con gas, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest