English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Parfait
  • Jan 06, 2017

J'ai pris taille M pour un yorkshire.
Les premières minutes ont été un peu bizarre pour la chienne mais maintenant c'est nickel.
très facile à mettre, solide et quand on enlève la laisse, le chien n'a plus rien sur lui. Plus de harnais ou collier à supporter pendant les câlins.

Le manteau est sobre, je ne me sens pas ridicule avec. je suis très contente de ce produit. Je cherche un autre manteau imperméable pour pouvoir laver celui ci de temps en temps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heura1955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Very nice! My dog had big problems with the snow and he IS very happy now

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

I ordered a large size and it fits very well, I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francois25610
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

après prise de contact avec le sav j'ai reçu la commande qui a été réexpédiée suite a la perte en route de la commande,rien reçu après 1 mois et demi .La commande réexpédier avec n° de suivi est arrivée avec un délai raisonnable de 12 jours .le manteau va bien est me donne entière satisfaction au niveau de la taille .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CAROLINE.ANSEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Bonjour j ai bien recu j en suis ravie merci beaucoup je pense recommandé sur votre site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarria55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

100% recomendable, envio rapido, sin ningun problema

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mvroteta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

chaleco de buena calidad. las tallas se corresponden con la descripcion de tallas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soniaasoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Muito Giro o meu dog esta lindo ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apiotrowska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Kurteczki bardzo fajne. Rozmiar się zgadzał. Jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Me podrian indicar como me guio para saber la talla adecuada para mi perro boxer, para comprarle una chaqueta acolcahada.
Muchas gracias
Eva

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Vest Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm Windproof
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Dog Coat Vest Red Green Brown Beige Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Keep Warm Reversible
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
2% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Yellow Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Holiday Sports
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof / Windproof
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Keep Warm Solid Rose Green Blue
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest