English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nejin.joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

bonne manette seule petit detail on n'a pas le logo xbox decus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

its amazing it does exactly what it is supposed to,
at last i could play all those games

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sam Z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

Wonderful product, I'd even say it is better than the official Xbox-controllers price-quality wise, especially when there's a sale going on!
I sadly dropped this one after a few months of using it, which broke one of the buttons, but with a replacement button from Miniinthebox.com and some soldering I managed to get it to work again.
It is a very durable product that works straight out of the box when you connect it to an Xbox or a PC.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Better than expected, not exactly like the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pay.shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

working great on xbox ! I have tried other controllers, but there was always something not working, this one is working great !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwilko2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Excellent quality product for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donghali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

very good products, and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by retro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Fantastic seller! I love this company, it's amazing products, and its GREAT customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Good transaction .Nickel
Will recomend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Gaming USB Adapter Receiver Microsoft XBOX 360 PC Controller(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 XBOX 360E AC Adapter (US Plug) Wired Black Plastic 1 Adapter, 1 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Hand Controller Wire for XBOX 360(Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Dedicated Charging and Connecting Cable for Xbox 360 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Controllers 147 Xbox 360 Gaming Handle
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Analog Cap Replacement Part for Xbox 360 (Gray)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Paper Box 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Attachments 147 XBOX
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Controllers 147 Xbox 360 PC Gaming Handle Novelty
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1pcs Battery Pack Shell Back Case Cover for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller Gamepad
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Plating Controller Shell for Xbox 360
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Green)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest