English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1530 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product! Thanks for the quick delivery :)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I didn't know what to expect when i learnt about this site, but when i found this product at such a good deal i couldn't pass it up, and oh boy i'm happy i didn't this product is amazing! my nephew was so happy and all of my family use this site now!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zied
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

I'm very happy to have my manette PS3. Good Item, Good site, Good a customer service, Good after sales service. Thank you, I'm so happy to play with my friends on PS3 with soccer game "PES2012". And show my friends that I'm the best in football!!! ;)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Jul 29, 2011

Perfecto lo pedi y me llego en 12 dias laborables y funciona al cien por cien incluso con la ultima actualizacion....un 10...

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Joystick testato con PC, funziona solo con filo, ok su windows 7, tasti cerchio, triangolo, x, quadrato invertiti usando FIFA 15 su windows 8.1. Non testato su PS3.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boudchich
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Très bien et pas chers je vous conseil de l acheter.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Manette PS3 mais... Filaire!!!

Fonctionne bien.

Je la garde pour pièce détachée!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RubenG17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Compré 2 mandos. Ambos en perfectas condiciones. Funcionan al 100% y el equipo lo reconoce sin problemas.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Blood95330
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Super Manette :) fonctionne sur Pc et Ps3. Identique a la manette d'origine et un très bon prix.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abso.de
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Guter Controller mit Kabel. Eine gute Alternative zu dem BlueTooth controller.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Retail Box, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest