English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1568 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product! Thanks for the quick delivery :)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I didn't know what to expect when i learnt about this site, but when i found this product at such a good deal i couldn't pass it up, and oh boy i'm happy i didn't this product is amazing! my nephew was so happy and all of my family use this site now!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Даниял
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Все работает отлично! Спасибо!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doan-Linh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Produit très satisfaisant !
Bonne ergonomie et pratique.. Egalement très facile à utiliser et entretenir.

Exactement la qualité que j'espérais retrouver dans un produit comme celuici.
Aussi une très bonne livraison, en parfait état et colis bien protégé, malgré le temps d'attente quelque peu long.

Et surtout, par dessus tout, un prix imbattable, très bon marché.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (2) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fu Jun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Funciona perfecto. Envio correcto, en el tiempo establecido (10 días). No he detectado ningún problema.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Геймпад просто божественный , очень удобный, очень сильно похож на оригинал. Все кнопки нажимаются без особых усилий, пользуюсь им на ПК как только подсоединил сразу заработало(никаких программ качать не надо) усб довольно длинный (2м примерно) мне хватает с запасом. минусов пока что не вижу, он очень хороший попался я не ожидал, я очень рад, всем советую, и цена у него очень низкая.....

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chegou!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

chegou funcionando certinho, 1 mês exato de demora.
Ele não funciona sem o fio, apenas COM o fio, ele não é wireless.
Ele funciona sem problemas no PS3, não testei no PC.
A consistencia é boa, só um pouco mais leve q o original.
pelo preço, vale a pena! Comprem sem medo, chega super tranquilo + frete com rastreio. A capa que está nele comprei por aqui também, 3 reais

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joao P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Gostei do produto ... Apezar de ser um pouqinho leve mais pelo preço q paguei valeu a Pena ...

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis Rodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Bom Comando!
Bom tacto... E uma excelente relação preço/qualidade.

Funciona muito bem ligado a PS3.
Mas não funciona ligado ao PC (portatil, com win7).

Pedido 11/02/2012, Enviado 31/Dez12/02/2012, Recebido 28/02/2012.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrHajKAUls&lc=UoKsjl5tEjJFNWPEN8umzjibiD_ZoVrcz_Iqt8z11E8&feature=inbox

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

super mega awesome most of the time

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wired Dual Shock 3Axis Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth 6 SIXAXIS Wireless Controller for PS3(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GoiGame Mix Color Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Regulation AC Power Adapter For Wii U GamePad
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest