English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1572 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Zied
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

I'm very happy to have my manette PS3. Good Item, Good site, Good a customer service, Good after sales service. Thank you, I'm so happy to play with my friends on PS3 with soccer game "PES2012". And show my friends that I'm the best in football!!! ;)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Jul 29, 2011

Perfecto lo pedi y me llego en 12 dias laborables y funciona al cien por cien incluso con la ultima actualizacion....un 10...

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Joystick testato con PC, funziona solo con filo, ok su windows 7, tasti cerchio, triangolo, x, quadrato invertiti usando FIFA 15 su windows 8.1. Non testato su PS3.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RubenG17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Compré 2 mandos. Ambos en perfectas condiciones. Funcionan al 100% y el equipo lo reconoce sin problemas.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Blood95330
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Super Manette :) fonctionne sur Pc et Ps3. Identique a la manette d'origine et un très bon prix.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abso.de
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Guter Controller mit Kabel. Eine gute Alternative zu dem BlueTooth controller.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Delais d'envoi respecte ( 15 jours ) et manette au top. Tres bon rapport qualite prix.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zenit_piter_92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Качественная сборка, хорошая цена.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marins.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Recebi o meu controle, chegou em perfeito estado, muito bom gostei bastante, um controle diferente de todos que já tive, botões leves e o próprio controle é leve. A única coisa ruim, foi a demora na entrega, mas tirando isso, recomendo para todos, pois o produto além de ser barato, é ótimo.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Drayw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

думал уже не придёт... , но увы поломанный ( они бы ещё в меньшую коробку положили) сроки уже давно вышли (заказывал в феврале)Деньги вернули, спасибо! Буду дальше рекомендовать магазин друзьям

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest