English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1572 reviews)
Write a review
  • By haddad.madjid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

RAS. très bon produit. Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diadiakolia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Товар получил ,большое спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ulusow3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Den fungerer greit. Men trodde den var trådløs, men det er den ikke. Varen kom ikke så fort. Det tok 18 dager

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obelix761
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

rapide en livraison,rapport qualité/prix excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcromeudobrega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

otimo

receber o produto otimo perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oko3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Пришли геймады в отличном состоянии и полной комплектации, единственный минус: заказал я их 20.06.2014 и только сегодня они пришли 10.11.2014 товаром я очень рад! особенно если учитывать, что брал я их по летней распродаже за 500р оба геймпада (200р за один) благодарю сайт и его женскую тех.поддержку :D :)
p.s. как снова появятся лишние деньги снова пойду сюда :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Funciona perfectamente en los juegos que tengo, aunque en algunos lo reconoce como mando de la Xbox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saidmaachou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

sans aucun problème ca marche tres bien avec une grande confiance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lionel.polo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Bon produit livraison assez rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hansipower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Er veldig fornøyd. Skulle kjøpe en ekstra kontroller til ungdommen i huset og denne var mitt i blinken. 1/4 av prisen en orginal kontroller ville ha kostet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest