English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (1509 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product! Thanks for the quick delivery :)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I didn't know what to expect when i learnt about this site, but when i found this product at such a good deal i couldn't pass it up, and oh boy i'm happy i didn't this product is amazing! my nephew was so happy and all of my family use this site now!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fagner Luís
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Produto muito bom,não me arrependi em ter comprado

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b-boy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

this is usefull gamepad same like a orijinal ..u dont need a driver windows find automitch driver and enjoy for gaming with that nice miniiii

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yey
  • Apr 11, 2013

queria saber si este mando va bien o mal jajjajaja xd buno adios responderme jajajjajaj

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doan-Linh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Produit très satisfaisant !
Bonne ergonomie et pratique.. Egalement très facile à utiliser et entretenir.

Exactement la qualité que j'espérais retrouver dans un produit comme celui-ci.
Aussi une très bonne livraison, en parfait état et colis bien protégé, malgré le temps d'attente quelque peu long.

Et surtout, par dessus tout, un prix imbattable, très bon marché.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (2) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fu Jun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Funciona perfecto. Envio correcto, en el tiempo establecido (10 días). No he detectado ningún problema.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

il pacco è inizialmente andato perduto, il servizio clienti è però stato disponibile e ha riinviato l'oggetto, arrivato entro i tempi annunciati, l'oggetto è conforme alle caratteristiche descritte nel sito

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chegou!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

chegou funcionando certinho, 1 mês exato de demora.
Ele não funciona sem o fio, apenas COM o fio, ele não é wireless.
Ele funciona sem problemas no PS3, não testei no PC.
A consistencia é boa, só um pouco mais leve q o original.
pelo preço, vale a pena! Comprem sem medo, chega super tranquilo + frete com rastreio. A capa que está nele comprei por aqui também, 3 reais

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

TUDO CERTO RECOMENDO A TODOS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!/////////////

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Retail Box, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest