English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1572 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Giosuè Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

ottimo joystick per pc e ps3. è identico a quello originale.
soddisfatto sia per la qualità che per il prezzo cosi basso. lo consiglio a tutti

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Txolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Bueno, bonito y barato no se puede pedir mas a este mando. Responde a la perfeccion. Ideal paraque jueguen los invitados o niños pequeños a los que se les cae los mando mas de una vez jajaja. La conexion con Pc es rapida lo reconoce a la primera; un 10 para este mando. Los acabados esteticamente son identicos solo se nota al tacto que los analogicos son de peor calidad pero por lo demas geniañ.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black) USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

¿Por qué escribir un comentario? Yo creo que todo el mundo ya sabe que MiniInTheBox es la mejor tienda online del mundo..
Yo soy el mejor... bla bla bla.. Voy a ganar... bla bla bla... ;)

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

Es un buen mando es igual que el que viene con la play. las funciones perfectas sin ningún fallo
Le doy un 10 en calidadprecio ya que es muy barato

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zied
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

I'm very happy to have my manette PS3. Good Item, Good site, Good a customer service, Good after sales service. Thank you, I'm so happy to play with my friends on PS3 with soccer game "PES2012". And show my friends that I'm the best in football!!! ;)

J'ai reçu ma manette après 6 jours exactement!!!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Este mando es realmente parecido al original a falta del logotipo de Sony. Tambien se puede usar como mando para el PC.Muy util y ligero.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rene
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2011

Günstig und Gut!!!

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2011

12 jours pour moi le délais de livraison.
Voici une image

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo
  • Mar 28, 2011

Perfecto! va genial. El personal genial, la atención muy buena, tuve un problema con un cable y me lo solucionaron enseguida. Mas que recomendado.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boudchich
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Très bien et pas chers je vous conseil de l acheter.

USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest