English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rubensurquiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

El mando funciona a la perfeccion sin incidencias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolrocha22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Produto chegou em bom estado.Funciona bem.
Demorou mais do que o esperado (3 meses) mas chegou !!!
Estou satisfeita com a compra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DJShangTsung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Спасибо за джойстик! Выглядит очень классно и отлично работает с играми GameCube! А белый цвет классно гармонирует с белой приставкой Wii!

Thank you for this joystick! It looks really cool and works fine with GameCube games! And white color blends great with the white Wii console!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filip.fons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Chegou em Ótimo estado, funcionando perfeitamente recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by binhnamla
  • Mar 02, 2013

Hij werkt heel erg goed!
Alleen het duurde ong 6 weken voordat hij aankwam.
Dat kwam door de doane.
we moesten €17.50 extra betalen door de doane.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by user-spy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2012

Собран хорошо, нигде не скрипит. При вибрации не дребезжит. Кнопки по сравнению с оригиналом слегка туговаты, но при игре через 20 минут разрабатываются. В целом доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolasb91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

Très bon produit, idéal pour jouer à des Wii Wad nécessitant un gamepad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2017

good quality and a nice replacement for my broken controllers, I got two of them I might get two more to complete the set

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shazammaster69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

it was just like the real thing all good. yeah.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Orange Wired Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube / Wii Console
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest