English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

Het heeft anderhalve maand geduurd totdat ik eindelijk het hoesje kon gebruiken dat ik besteld had, maar ik ben er nu erg blij mee. Mijn bestelling was een hoesje voor de Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 met een zilveren kleur. Ik ontving na 2 weken het hoesje in de groene kleur, zoals op de foto. Diezelfde dag nam ik contact op met de klantenservice over de foute levering. Op een vriendelijke manier reageerden zij snel op mijn bericht. Enkele weken later ontving ik het hoesje met de zilveren kleur en ik mocht het oude houden. Het is een stevig en dik hoesje, die van alle kanten je telefoon beschermt. Het enige minpunt vind ik het opvallende Verus logo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

I love this case. I couldn't be more happier. Thanks so much for the quick delivery too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubentapia638
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Nice case. Came as it was said

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Het is een goede en sterkte beschermhoes en past goed op mijn J5. Ik moet bijna 3 weken wachten op pakketje en ik moest invoerrechten betalen aan koerier, maar ik kreeg het bedrag terug van miniinthebox omdat ik heb een verzekering aangesloten bij de bestelling.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Smery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Acquistato per Samsung Galaxy J5.. Aderisce perfettamente allo smartphone e lo protegge benissimo dagli urti accidentali.. Consigliato!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ikke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Prima hoes, lekker stevig.......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oceanchild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Une coque belle et solide. Je l'ai prise en rose.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deysicm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

muy buen producto me llego bien todo en orden lo unico que me molesto fue el retraso en ser enviado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexpras85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

THAKS OLA HTAN OK KAI TELOIA PERIMENO KAI TIS KAINOYRGIES PARAGGELIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samhannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Sinds ik deze hoes heb heb ik geen problemen meer.
Super stevig, toch redelijk flexibel om te monteren, komt niet los.
Ideaal voor op de werkvloer als technieker!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wiredrawing Hard Case PC+Silicone Skin Cover For Galaxy Grand Prime/Grand 2/Core Prime/Core 2/J1 Ace/J1/J2/J5/J7
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Samsung J7 (2016) J7 Prime J5 (2016) J5 Prime
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J5 prime Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case With Stylus Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather J7 J5 J3 2017 2016
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Camouflage PU leather Shockproof  soft TPU Silicone case for Samsung Galaxy J1/J2/J5/J7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7(2017) J5(2017) TPU Material IMD Process Plum Blossom Pattern Phone Case J3(2017) J7 Prime J3 Prime J710 J7 J510 J5 J310 J3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hybrid Tough Armor Slim Case For Galaxy J7 (2016)/J5 (2016)J1 (2016)/J1 Mini/J7/J5/C5/Grand Prime CellPhone Back Cover
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine Leather Cover Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime J3 J5 J7 J3(2016)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof Drop Resistant Protective Mobile Phone Cover Outdoor Case For Samsung Galaxy J120/J1 Mini/J510/J710
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicone Armor Stand Case Cover Hybrid Shockproof Back Cover For Galaxy J5/J7/J3/J2/J1/J1ACE/Grand Prime/On5/On7/ Grand
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungYoung 2 / Xcover 3 / J7 (2016) / J5 (2016) / J3 / J2 / J1
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung J7 J5 (2016) J5 J3 (2016) Dustproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Silicone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J5 prime Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Tree Hard PU Leather J7 J5 J3 2017 2016
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy Core Prime/Grand Prime/Young 2/Ace 4
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The New 360-Degree Rotation Armor Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy J7(2016)/Galaxy J5(2016)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) J5 (2016) Translucent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Mandala Soft TPU J1 J3 J5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) J3 (2016) Case Cover The with Stand TPU with Plastic Frame for J3 (2017) J7 J5 J2 Prime J7 (2016)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest