English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ali_shams5546
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

i like it
thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony.2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

MOUSE PRECISO E IMPUGNATURA COMODA, COLORE BELLISSIMO, CON POCA SPESA SI HA UN MOUSE CON RAPIDITA E PRECISIONE, CONSIGLIATO DA ORDINARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnanatharan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Good Product and well packed.Value for money.quality is best and price also cheapest than others.
I recommend to all to shop with miniinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemeos619
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Its good and like I thought.
The stuff looks good and works perfectly.
Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

works great its a keeper awsedrftgyubhinjm,l;.'/

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelsonjimmy1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The mouse is larger and more comfortable for my hand. I also like the extra side buttons to page back and forward. I can't see any difference in the DPI adjustment. Maybe over time I'll be able to see the difference. The mouse came wrapped in bubble wrap, but seems undamaged and looks just as pictured. I really like it and I got the red one just for fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshammes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Works well. A little uncomfortable for me but I'm used to using a mini mouse, not a full sized on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rollsergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

just a simple mouse. good enough.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

It is almost what was expected. I just hoped that it has unti skid rubber under finders. It is all plastic, but good enough with this price. Ergonomy is also OK.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wsdegroot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Works just fine, but I ordered the wrong the colour, fortunately someone did want it, so I will reorder it.
I did reorder it and I'm really happy with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest