English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loic77140
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

J'ai reçu ma nouvelle manette de ps3 orange, encore plus belle en vraie qu'en photo !
Le colis est arrivé chez les voisins mais la faute ne viens pas de vous.
Léger petite décalage de la coque au niveau de l'analogique gauche et de la touche R1, mais cela n'est pas visible (sauf au toucher).
Quelques petits défauts qui ressorts au touché (notamment sur les bord de la manette) mais ce n'est vraiment pas embêtant.
Les contrôles répondent bien.
je vous remercie énormément :)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marycorchado64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

These are very good controllers. I have had it for several months with no problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reddewil78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Shipping and relatively fast delivery , but not complaining one bit. All the things I ordered was with and everything was working .
I am very pleased with the Mini in the box !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iansonscott
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

gave this a whirl this morning as soon as it arrived and I had a chance to charge it, didn't disappoint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsjjaemiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

nice item just as described fast processing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelvinwanyeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

They really do look like they say they do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by retro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Excellent seller! I have a new source for controllers, and will shop here often!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Really loved the controller i bougth another one off of here hope its like the other one that i bougth

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincent.krha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

Items all as described and working, shipping was a little slow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katjaleskinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

very good product and perfectly compatible game console

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Multicolor)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
10% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest