English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mindynan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

I wish they came with better instructions but we were not so lucky. We will figure it out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by godoy398
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Demora um pouco mas chegou aki td ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romero Valença
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

O produto chegou em perfeito estado de uso e funcionamento. Porém, demorou mais do que o normal para chegar (cerca de 2 meses e meio).
Recomendo a compra caso não precise do equipamento com urgência.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petros.ford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I received it in a very good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meas.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Au top ! Facile a utiliser ++ je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by narule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Спасибо за оперативную работу. Буду заказывать еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camila.ribas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

fiquei feliz recebi de acordo com o pedido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasturbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

chegou tudo ok, produto conforme o anúncio, muito bom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odimeet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Perfect! Works as promised and expected. Good staff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edirocha2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

produto muito bom, gostei obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Bluetooth Monopod for Android 3.0 and above system,iOS 4.0 and Above system— Black,Pink,Green
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Telescopic Pole Hand Grips/Finger Grooves Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Legs Massager Manual Help to lose weight Portable
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 500M / 550 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line Gray 50LB / 45LB / 60LB 0.3,0.32,0.37 mm ForSea Fishing / Freshwater
3% buyUSD $ 21.61
 JETBeam I2 Battery Charger for 26650/18650/16340 (for 2 Batteries)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 900/1600/1200/450 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 / Cree XM-L2 T6 18650 Rechargeable Multifunction Aluminum alloy
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Monopod Bluetooth For Gopro 5 Gopro 2 SJ4000
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Bike Stems Mountain Bike/MTB BMX Aluminium Alloy
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Gopro 3/2/1
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Others
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest