English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by klock95810
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

I'M DOING ALL CAPS BECAUSE THIS ITEM IS EXTREME!!!!!! I'm very happy I purchased this item here. As soon as I place my phone on the pad, a little blue light tells me it's charging. I like that it's in a upright position, rather than laying flat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lader ziet er g
  • Mar 26, 2017

Lader ziet er goedkoop uit maar doet zijn werk meer dan goed.
Heel handig die extra USB uitgangen. Bijgeleverd kabel kan wel iets langer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Goed hoesje ste
  • Mar 26, 2017

Realmente un super producto. Me sirve bastante
Facil uso. Buen material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by It looks great,
  • Mar 26, 2017

It looks great, the product is beautiful, I am yet to test it but by appearance it is exactly as I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by br05ock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Product works very well does everything it is supposed to do. Also well made. Delivery was slow though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RJaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

It great to charge without plugging vs just laying/placing it on a charging pad. NICE!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bearcat372
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Perfect works good Wireless Charger Charging Pad 100% Original EP-PG920I for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holi_swan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

seems good all came great we waited and arrived on time

have used this eve and seems to work well with my mobile phone

so fingers crossed all will be good and ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsoumposd
  • Aug 14, 2016

excellent condition, great quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Norman Sacor
  • Aug 14, 2016

Very good design, very good quality, arrived in the foretasted time, no problem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fast Wireless Charger  Wooden Bracket for S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge plus / S7 / S7 edge /  Note5/ S8/ S8 PLUS Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fast Wireless Charger Qi Wireless Charging Pad 5V 2A for Samsung S7 Edge S6 edge For Lumia 930 For Sony Xperia Z4v
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Woodiness QI Mobile Phone Wireless Charger  for Samsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6  LG Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger for iPhone 6 5 S 5C 5S SE 5SE 6S Plus Charger Wireless Transmitter and Receiver Pad Coil
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mindzo Fast Wireless Charger Fast Charge Like Sailing Qi Standard for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Galaxy S6 S6 edge Note 5
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A9 Transparent Wireless Charger for Samsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 With original  Portable Mini Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Note 5 S6 Edge Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Qi Wireless Charger  Folding Charging Stand For Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest