English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giuseppe.mauri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Pacco ricevuto. Ho chiesto una spedizione al costo minimo, ha impiegato poco meno di due mesi come per altro indicato. Buon confezionamento, confezione integra, dispositivo correttamente funzionante. Già consigliato sito ad un amico.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by umhh2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

رائعة وتعمل بشكل جيد
انصح بشرائها دون تردد

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J_Coffield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

I shopped around for quite a while to find a good price on an object that was needed for my cell phone. I found this and am extremely happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peypatbranch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Great service. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SAEED ALGmdie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Wonderful product was the arrival of the product quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomaslaird
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

I like it get it I like it get it l like it get I like it get it I like it get it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodkoenig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

works great, easy to install and easy to charge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by limongi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

The receiver sometimes get to hot and inestable

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Definitely the most useful product I ever bought.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titchovenglandkarl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Brilliant service does exactly what it does

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-B Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-B Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-A Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3-Coils Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand  5V 2A Holder   for iPhone 7 pl Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nillkin Wireless Charging Receiver (Reverse Connection) Applicable To Reverse Android Mobile Phone Charging Interface
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Qi Universal Wireless Charging Kit Charger Adapter Receptor Pad Coil Receiver For All Android  Micro USB Smartphone
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy Note4 N9100
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® 5V 1A QI Wireless Charger Pad For Samsung Galaxy S6/SONY Xperia and Other Qi Compliant Device
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Style-A Android  Wireless Charging Kit Charger Adapter Receptor Pad Coil Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Kit Micro Usb Data Sync Charger cable with EU Wall Charger with 3.5 mm Volume Control Earphone for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 LG SONY Huawei and Other
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® Ultrathin Portable Type-C Qi Wireless Charger Receiver for Type-C Mobile Phones
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S4
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Charging Pad +Sticker Receiver For LG G5
7% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest