English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bambikillers50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Received my order and the product works great. Highly Recommend Thanks A Lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ltd4all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Quality product, Speedy shipping, no problems whatsoever! Works without a flaw. Nice to have 2 spare batteries ready to go at all times!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan.wingman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

works great. as advertised. better than regular batteries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by careldk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Really good product at really good price, will always do business with mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I ordered one awhile back and loved it so I ordered another one for my brother's birthday gift! Amazing price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Satisfaction guaranteed. I was skeptical about making purchase on this website but decided to take the risk. My items arrived and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dennis Blackwel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Thank you for your service
Product arrived as advertised Very happy with product
it arrived this morning I have it in use already works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkr22013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

The item is as described however the battery given with the charger is not getting fit properly in one side. I have another 2 battery which is getting charge properly so It is okay if you have not additional battery then it might not be good choice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CarlaB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Excellent customer service.
Had a problem with the product and it was immediately solved. Very happy with seller

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabian.daemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Zeer snelle lader. Accu's met 30 minuten volledig opgeladen. Helaas verkeerde stekker (Chinees)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery 1pcs for Xbox 360 (Free Shipping)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rechargeable 4800mAh Battery for Xbox 360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 x Analog Stick Cap Replacement for Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europe Plug AC Adaptor for Xbox360 Slim
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Stylish Stereo Headset Headphone for XBOX 360 - White (2.5mm Plug / 100cm)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Blue)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Green)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2X Black Wireless Controller Usb Charging Cable Replacement Charger for Xbox 360
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 White Usb Cable Cord Charger Charging Only Wireless Headset Us for Xbox 360
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest