English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (115 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bambikillers50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Received my order and the product works great. Highly Recommend Thanks A Lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ltd4all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Quality product, Speedy shipping, no problems whatsoever! Works without a flaw. Nice to have 2 spare batteries ready to go at all times!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan.wingman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

works great. as advertised. better than regular batteries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by careldk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Really good product at really good price, will always do business with mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpropst11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I ordered one awhile back and loved it so I ordered another one for my brother's birthday gift! Amazing price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuruptem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Satisfaction guaranteed. I was skeptical about making purchase on this website but decided to take the risk. My items arrived and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dennis18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Thank you for your service
Product arrived as advertised Very happy with product
it arrived this morning I have it in use already works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkr22013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

The item is as described however the battery given with the charger is not getting fit properly in one side. I have another 2 battery which is getting charge properly so It is okay if you have not additional battery then it might not be good choice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla.isabel.bernardino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Excellent customer service.
Had a problem with the product and it was immediately solved. Very happy with seller

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabian.daemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Zeer snelle lader. Accu's met 30 minuten volledig opgeladen. Helaas verkeerde stekker (Chinees)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest