English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I ordered one awhile back and loved it so I ordered another one for my brother's birthday gift! Amazing price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Satisfaction guaranteed. I was skeptical about making purchase on this website but decided to take the risk. My items arrived and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Blackwel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Thank you for your service
Product arrived as advertised Very happy with product
it arrived this morning I have it in use already works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peterlghanem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

I received it as i expected and i am satisfied with my order. Despite the 2 months delay that it took it to receive it. Thank you anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dquamruli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Within a reasonable price these batteries are good for Xbox 360

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saintsrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

jammer van de aparte stekker.
prima ding verder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sparkers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

demorou mas chegou, o pior foi ter que pagar mais metade do que gastei com imposto, mas ... quem comprar não pode ter pressa ...chegou tudo e muito bem embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By damiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Molto bene tutto , funziona benissimo con le batterie allegate al caricabatterie , con quelle originali dell' XBOX , non diventa mai verde , come se non arrivi mai alla carica massima.... ma tutto funziona egregiamente. grazie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado, pratico por ser bivolt e boa durabilidade das baterias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

J'avais dans un premier temps trouver ce chargeur et ces batteries tres zfficaces, mais au bout de 6 mois, elles ne se chargent plus ! à peine les batterie déchargées mises sur le socle, la lumière verte de fin apparait. Et impossible de les charger !
En revanche, la batterie d'origine Xbox continue d'etre correctement chargée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.95
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Rechargeable USB Battery Charge Pack for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
12% buyUSD $ 7.95
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.17
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.57
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Premium Edition Microphone Headphone Set for Xbox 360 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Charging Station for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Battery (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Battery Cover Case for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (White and Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Rechargeable 3600mAh Battery Pack For Xbox360
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Zoom of Kinect for XBox 360 Slim
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Wireless Controller Battery Cover For X360 White
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Sensor Mounting Clip For Xbox360
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 4-in-1 Charging Kit with Rechargeable Battery (4800mAH) for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Replacement Analog Buttons for XBOX360 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Plastic 320GB Hard Drive Disk Case for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Silicone Skin for Joysticks of Xbox 360 Controller (Contain 2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Value Gold Plated 1080p HDMI V1.3 Cable for Xbox 360 and PS3 (1.8m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest