English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mme barriol bea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

super produit...super site...super livraison...super prix...je le recommande à tous mes amis...et on en redemande...merci

Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiane Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Os produtos que comprei são muito bons, todos em ótimo estado e conforme a descrição no site.
Pena que enviaram de empresa para pessoa física, aí a receita federal taxou a encomenda, mesmo eu tendo gasto menos que $50 (dólares)....então acabei gastando o dobro na minha compra.

Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bambikillers50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Received my order and the product works great. Highly Recommend Thanks A Lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ltd4all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Quality product, Speedy shipping, no problems whatsoever! Works without a flaw. Nice to have 2 spare batteries ready to go at all times!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dan.wingman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

works great. as advertised. better than regular batteries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By careldk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Really good product at really good price, will always do business with mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I ordered one awhile back and loved it so I ordered another one for my brother's birthday gift! Amazing price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Satisfaction guaranteed. I was skeptical about making purchase on this website but decided to take the risk. My items arrived and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Blackwel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Thank you for your service
Product arrived as advertised Very happy with product
it arrived this morning I have it in use already works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarlaB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Excellent customer service.
Had a problem with the product and it was immediately solved. Very happy with seller

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Universal Virtual Reality 3D Video Glasses & Video Glasses for Ipone 6 / Iphone 6 Plus / 4~6" Smartphones
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 500GB HDD External Hard Disk Drive Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Console Video Game
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii U GamePad Controller (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
13% buyUSD $ 44.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest