English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mme barriol bea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

super produit...super site...super livraison...super prix...je le recommande à tous mes amis...et on en redemande...merci

Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiane Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Os produtos que comprei são muito bons, todos em ótimo estado e conforme a descrição no site.
Pena que enviaram de empresa para pessoa física, aí a receita federal taxou a encomenda, mesmo eu tendo gasto menos que $50 (dólares)....então acabei gastando o dobro na minha compra.

Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dan.wingman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

works great. as advertised. better than regular batteries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By careldk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Really good product at really good price, will always do business with mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I ordered one awhile back and loved it so I ordered another one for my brother's birthday gift! Amazing price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Satisfaction guaranteed. I was skeptical about making purchase on this website but decided to take the risk. My items arrived and works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis Blackwel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Thank you for your service
Product arrived as advertised Very happy with product
it arrived this morning I have it in use already works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabian.daemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Zeer snelle lader. Accu's met 30 minuten volledig opgeladen. Helaas verkeerde stekker (Chinees)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iortega59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

No, I have not received this item, I accidently entered .."yes", instead of.."No" and now your website will not let me change my response to.."NO". I would like an update if this item is on its way and when will I receive it??? I need an update. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peterlghanem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

I received it as i expected and i am satisfied with my order. Despite the 2 months delay that it took it to receive it. Thank you anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller Dual Charging Station with 2 rechargeable batteries for Xbox 360
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Rechargeable USB Battery Charge Pack for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Dual Charger Base Charging Station Dock and 2 Rechargeable Battery 4800mAh for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.46
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Battery Cover Case for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 1.06
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Green)
2% buyUSD $ 2.37
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Wireless Controller for Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.46
 Charging Station for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Battery (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.76
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.35
 Silicone Skin for Joysticks of XBOX 360 Controller (Contain 2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
1% buyUSD $ 57.63
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for PC/Xbox 360 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller Battery Cover For X360 White
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for XBOX 360 Controller(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Housing Case Cover for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller Golden
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Colorful Plating Controller Shell for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest