English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julianrose300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

i love this thing amazing. i got it in like 17 or 18 days but overall itz great totally worth it to bad it did not come with a charger but i was prepared for that so i bought one.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (11) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luke_vsannat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

I was very satisfied with the two contrellers i bought ! well done Minilninthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Espetáculo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Comando PS3 top!
Muito melhor do que o meu prévio comprado numa loja de jogos. Mais pesado, mais bonito e com zero complicações para fazer a sincronização!
E o verde azulado mesmo lindo. Gatinho mesmo!
TOP TOP TOP ++++ ♥️♥️♥️

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idorumasta19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

oggetto arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti e perfettamente funzionante. Salvo il tasto centrale, è una copia 1a1 dell'originale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gamelord59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

fairer preis und schnelle abwicklung kann man nur weiter empfehlen ! weiter so

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siddek11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

oui cv bien :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :*

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth Stewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

I love the controllers they fit my charging dock that I bought for my kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abhisriram123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

the shipping is very late...apart from that everything is nice...

good product..... satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armin.ahlberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

The package was in great condition and it arrived on time without any damage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilsharian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

This was just what my husband wanted. The price was the best ever.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone for PS3 With Mic Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 Controller (0.9m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Army Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20pcs 10 colors Thumbstick Grips Skin Cover for PS3 XBOX 360 One WII U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 70" Controller USB Charger Cable for PS3(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Skin Cover Case for PS3 Controller Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest