English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by malik20088
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

vraiment produit fantastique , conforme, fonctionne très bien , je le recommande à tous.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jack_mann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

Extremely simple to setup and works very well. I like it a lot. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to mirror the display of a device. Great for presentations. Took longer than expected to arrive though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

This wireless display works well. The adapter itself is a little wide and may not fit if you have multiple HDMI plugs configured side-by-side. I had to use a HDMI pigtail adapter because this adapter was too wide to fit into the HDMI plug on my TV without removing the other cable. This adapter does require power from a USB source. The included cable is not very long so I had to find a USB extender cable as well. I highly recommend taking the three minutes to actually read the little paper manual that comes with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ErikS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Nice to have a cheap extra interface to TV
Handy to have connected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanluc.etheve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

bonjour

colis non arrivé - contact avec le vendeur OK - envois d un deuxième colis -
premier colis arrivé entre temps 25/02/2016 - deuxieme colis arrivé 05/03/2016-
colis refusé comme convenu avec le vendeur -
conclusion : vendeur très sérieux - dialogue sans probleme - solution a tout litige -

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ergosteve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Ware erhalten . Unversehrt. Konnte es leider noch nicht ausprobieren....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

super kvalitet til billig pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johntorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

De Airplay werkt erg goed. Je kunt vanaf je iPad of iPhone spellen spelen op de TV met bijna geen vertraging. Mijn vorige miracast van een ander merk was hier een stuk langzamer in. Het is me alleen nog niet gelukt om het scherm te dupliceren vanaf de PC (AMD A8). Waarschijnlijk omdat er geen WiDi functie op de PC zit. Verder doet hij het ook super goed vanaf een Galaxy tab.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pernou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Connexion simple et rapide et fonctionne aussi bien avec android que IOS. Par contre, il faut un bon débit wi-fi sous peine de saccades lors de la lecture de vidéos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjsabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Cumple con las expectativas que tenía. unciona bien. Unico inconveniente es que no trae fuente de alimentación. Hay que conectarlo a un USB libre de la TV para alimentarlo o comprar un alimentador aparte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest