English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Eric spalding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Great service and great price...got this controller for my Son...he said it took just minutes to set up and use...said it took just a couple of minutes to get used to and now it's the only controller he uses..Thanks for the great product and great price and fast shipping...Be safe..Eric & Eric Spalding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonimeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Controller wireless DualShock 3 per PS3 Sony (Rosso)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didier.jouanet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Excellent produit et excellent site.
Attention tout de même à la TVA française et aux droits de douane qui ne sont pas mentionnés et qui sont perçus par le livreur si la douane les réclame pendant le transit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

bon prouduit
delai de livraison rien
mais
seul probleme
c est les 9euro a payer a la recepton pour la douane

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Recomendo a todos...

Melhor site de compras que já conheci, não me canso de comprar estou ficando compulsivo rss...
mas compro coisas que realmente preciso e não me arrependo...
Parabéns Miniinthebox por me trazer esse prazer de comprar com qualidade e respeito ao cliente.

Produtos de excelente qualidade !!!

Francisco Costa

Santo André - SP
BRASIL

Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D. mulder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Ontzettend snel geleverd, zeker als je beseft dat het pakket uit China komt.

De controller ligt stevig in de hand en werkt uitstekend. Ik verkies hem boven de standaard controllers van Sony omdat hij kwalitatief net zo goed aanvoelt, het design is mooier en het comfort is beter. En dat alles voor 2 tientjes. Uitstekend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Un buon controller.Difetto la carica della batteria.Per il resto davvero ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

Excelente calidad, y envio perfecto. Vendedor recomendado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jekke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2012

Easy to use and setup
If you dont use it for a while it automaticly turns off, good when u are watching a dvd to spare the battery
Works good, exept R2 and L2 are a bit big to push right on them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mateus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

meu controle nao chegou ainda,ja faz 18 dias se nao chegar dentro dos 20 dias o que eu devo faze?ou nao tem nada pa ser feito,simplesmente eu perdi meus 50,00 reais.

Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
26% buyUSD $ 14.36
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
11% buyUSD $ 12.76
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
11% buyUSD $ 10.36
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 2.07
 Non-Slip Silicone Joystick Caps for Xbox360 / PS3 / PS2 (2 Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Black and White Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 11.87
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
3% buyUSD $ 13.56
 PS3 Vertical Stand for Playstation 3 Slim (Retail Box,Black)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Control Pad Button Enhancer Kit for PS2 and PS3 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (Red + Black)
3% buyUSD $ 12.76
 Replacement 1800mAh Lithium Battery Pack for PS3 Wireless DualShock Controller
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Green)
3% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest