English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (572 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zivanicivan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent quality, in no way is no different than the original,extremely fast delivery.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henry Persson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice silicone case! Fits perfectly on the PS3 controller. It protects the controller from scratches and gives you a nice grip when playing! Strongly recommend!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

Excellent product, works great, there is no difference at all, at first I had my doubts about buying something that was not original Sony, but now I'm please with it, I would recommend it to everyone that wants to save some money!! No buts!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AL McD.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

Works great. As good as controller that came with PS3. A little tricky sincing with PS3. Needed to use the usb chord to sync it, then it was fine on its own. Saved twenty bucks !

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

The product is great...works just as good if not better than the Sony brand...I recieved mine order in a box...though it took longer than 68 days...I do understand it is coming from china...it came in 1011 days..I could not be happier with the controller

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By B. Bradley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

great controller love the feel to it i have really small hands and it just fit perfectly into and hands not like the x box controller its way to big for me this controller is the best and its my favorite color

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JL
  • Aug 26, 2011

High quality product and just like a normal controller :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clément
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2011

Look at the title, i'm serious, i think this controller is better more then the official, for the color and for some other things.
I thought the shipping would take lots of time, maybe 3weeks or 1 month, but it take only 1weeks so i was very happy to receive it fast like it, very good quality i have nothing to say its really the best things !
Buy it you will be happy of it !

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 6G76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

very very good, high quality, it's as the same as ps3 controller, very satisfied

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By negrogol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Good product. Hello,today the order arrive
i must pay the "duty Custom" (Dogana) for entry in Italy.
Can you refound me?thanks

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Green)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Joystick Video Game Controller for Nintendo 64 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Controller for Nintendo Wii U PRO Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest