English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (2500 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The controller arrived fast (to Greece), well packed and intact. Works just like the original one without any problems! I am 100% content by the product!!:)))

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By review
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i have get it in 7 days, from china to slovenia, this is really fast =). colors are very nice, i love it =) + i payed 10,27€ tax and delivery to my home.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

bought 2 of these controllers.
Sorry that I only made it 2 and not 4.
Great prices, and the delivery was very speedy.
Two things that I am not totally satisfied with are the lag when starting the PS3 by pressing the PS3 button on the controller... it's not that long with the original controllers, but I can put up with it.
Another is the colour... not as Gold as I expected it to be... it's a matte colour, not enameled like it looks on the site's photo, but that is also something that won't deter me from buying more of these items in the future.

All in all, it was a great buy and I am very satisfied.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MikeNielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

It look soo nice and im happy :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyodwyer93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Works just like the official. It's a bit more yellowey than in the picture though.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

comfortable
looks like original
nice color
works very good

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jazz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

I just got my Wireless DualShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Gold) and I used it immediately, and it was great its just as the original DualShock 3 Controller or maybe even better I am so happy I just save $40. prefect !

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lolo
  • Feb 15, 2012

Wireless DualShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Gold)!

i bought it from miniinthebox!!

good!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

man i cant wait for my remote to come i have heard many good things about this controller so we will see when i get it
hope i will this i pad

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By starshaft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Oh yeah hope I win a tablet. Busy gaming now though Thanks again for an great product!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest