English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (2593 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The controller arrived fast (to Greece), well packed and intact. Works just like the original one without any problems! I am 100% content by the product!!:)))

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by review
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i have get it in 7 days, from china to slovenia, this is really fast =). colors are very nice, i love it =) + i payed 10,27€ tax and delivery to my home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

bought 2 of these controllers.
Sorry that I only made it 2 and not 4.
Great prices, and the delivery was very speedy.
Two things that I am not totally satisfied with are the lag when starting the PS3 by pressing the PS3 button on the controller... it's not that long with the original controllers, but I can put up with it.
Another is the colour... not as Gold as I expected it to be... it's a matte colour, not enameled like it looks on the site's photo, but that is also something that won't deter me from buying more of these items in the future.

All in all, it was a great buy and I am very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Zeer goed product.
In het begin moet je er wel aan wennen, de knop linksonder moet inkomen want die voelde toen ik begon niet zo lekker.
Hij voelt lekker aan en net als de originele PS3 controller!

Zeer tevreden, kreeg hem binnen 1 maand en een aantal dagen binnen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mongolalania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Очень крутой. Достойное пополнение коллекции.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nilo Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Comprei o controle dourado do Play3 chegou rápido, em perfeito estado. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra. E um detalhe importante a bateria do controle tem ótima duração.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johnny Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Pakketje netjes ontvangen binnen 9 dagen. Draadloze Dualshock 3 Controller Voor PS3 (Goud) ziet er precies uit zoals op de afbeelding weergegeven. Belangrijker nog hij doet het perfect. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden :)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

The controller is in good shape , color matches with the photo on the site ,i thought the controller would be less quality but its almost the same as a real controller , i play with it more often then my real joystick

A+

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charles Falcão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Que pena comprei esse controle dourado achando que ele iria funcionar com a mesma frequência do Pen drive do preto, pois é para PC... mas ta tudo eu ja sabia desse risco vou ver se passo para alguém que tem PS3. Por outro lado adorei as capas de silicone, o carregador dos controles e é claro, o cortador de unha que é muito pequeno... show valeu mesmo! Obrigado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MikeNielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

It look soo nice and im happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.89
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Dual GT USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.44
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 Controller (0.9m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
5% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
5% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Multicolor)
6% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.44
 Replacement Board Ribbon for PS3 Wireless Controller (5-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 PS2 to PS3/PC Controller Converter Adapter (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest