English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (1908 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The controller arrived fast (to Greece), well packed and intact. Works just like the original one without any problems! I am 100% content by the product!!:)))

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By review
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i have get it in 7 days, from china to slovenia, this is really fast =). colors are very nice, i love it =) + i payed 10,27€ tax and delivery to my home.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

bought 2 of these controllers.
Sorry that I only made it 2 and not 4.
Great prices, and the delivery was very speedy.
Two things that I am not totally satisfied with are the lag when starting the PS3 by pressing the PS3 button on the controller... it's not that long with the original controllers, but I can put up with it.
Another is the colour... not as Gold as I expected it to be... it's a matte colour, not enameled like it looks on the site's photo, but that is also something that won't deter me from buying more of these items in the future.

All in all, it was a great buy and I am very satisfied.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lotte
  • Sep 28, 2014

Erg goed product!
Merk geen verschil met een originele controller.
Echt een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ridwaan.ebrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

VERY GOOD..WORKS JUST LIKE THE ORIGNAL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crabpaste4
  • Sep 12, 2014

very good quality and the price is amazing thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahmii_boii98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

great controller, works great, looks cool overall awesome however shipping was extremely long to Australia! :) A+ seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonatanaguilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Very good product! I recommend !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona_T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Good controller. The form and handling are the same as an original ps3 controller, this one is slightly lighter in weight. The connection with the ps3 gets lost quite quickly when not using the controller. The controller reconnects quickly when the ps button is pressed. For games like GTA it works fine. For COD the connection/reaction was slightly off and too slow. De discription had me fooled thinking that the controller had a vibration function. It does not vibrate. Nevertheless it does not spoil the gaming fun and I didn't miss the vibrating whilst gaming. The gold colour is the same as promoted on the website. For this price it is most certainly worth ordering!

Goede controller. Qua vorm en handligging geen verschil met origineel ps3 controller, wel iets lichter. De connectie met de ps3 valt wel snel weg als je even niet met de controller bezig bent en hem naast je neer hebt gelegd. Dit is snel weer opgelost wanneer je op de ps knopt drukt. Voor games als GTA prima om mee te spelen. Voor COD was de connectie/reactie toch even iets te langzaam. De omschrijving deed mij vermoeden dat de controller ook een trilfunctie had. Dit is echter niet waar, geen trilfunctie. Dit doet echter niet af de speelplezier en is mij tijdens het spelen niet opgevallen als een gemis. De goude kleur komt overeen zoals aangegeven op de website. Voor deze prijs zeker het bestellen waard!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josh.incredible
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

really good product im really happy. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest