English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (2574 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The controller arrived fast (to Greece), well packed and intact. Works just like the original one without any problems! I am 100% content by the product!!:)))

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By review
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i have get it in 7 days, from china to slovenia, this is really fast =). colors are very nice, i love it =) + i payed 10,27€ tax and delivery to my home.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Tozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

bought 2 of these controllers.
Sorry that I only made it 2 and not 4.
Great prices, and the delivery was very speedy.
Two things that I am not totally satisfied with are the lag when starting the PS3 by pressing the PS3 button on the controller... it's not that long with the original controllers, but I can put up with it.
Another is the colour... not as Gold as I expected it to be... it's a matte colour, not enameled like it looks on the site's photo, but that is also something that won't deter me from buying more of these items in the future.

All in all, it was a great buy and I am very satisfied.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Zeer goed product.
In het begin moet je er wel aan wennen, de knop linksonder moet inkomen want die voelde toen ik begon niet zo lekker.
Hij voelt lekker aan en net als de originele PS3 controller!

Zeer tevreden, kreeg hem binnen 1 maand en een aantal dagen binnen.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mongolalania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Очень крутой. Достойное пополнение коллекции.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nilo Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Comprei o controle dourado do Play3 chegou rápido, em perfeito estado. Estou muito satisfeito com a compra. E um detalhe importante a bateria do controle tem ótima duração.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnny Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Pakketje netjes ontvangen binnen 9 dagen. Draadloze Dualshock 3 Controller Voor PS3 (Goud) ziet er precies uit zoals op de afbeelding weergegeven. Belangrijker nog hij doet het perfect. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

The controller is in good shape , color matches with the photo on the site ,i thought the controller would be less quality but its almost the same as a real controller , i play with it more often then my real joystick

A+

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles Falcão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Que pena comprei esse controle dourado achando que ele iria funcionar com a mesma frequência do Pen drive do preto, pois é para PC... mas ta tudo eu ja sabia desse risco vou ver se passo para alguém que tem PS3. Por outro lado adorei as capas de silicone, o carregador dos controles e é claro, o cortador de unha que é muito pequeno... show valeu mesmo! Obrigado!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MikeNielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

It look soo nice and im happy :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 USB Cooling Cooler Fan 4-Fan Automatic Temperature Adjustable for PS3 Console
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Headset for PS3 Freeshipping
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 70" Controller USB Charger Cable for PS3(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Replacement Controller Conductive Film for PS3 Dual Shock
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wired Large Black Headphones for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 ZM390 Six Axis DualShock3 Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 DoubleShock 3 Bluetooth Wireless SIX AXIS Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest