English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (554 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hotgirl7508
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had bought this controller for my son for his PS3. I couldn't believe how identical it is to the original PS3 controller. It works perfect and my son loves it as well. The best part is the price. An original controller can cost around $60, and this one is only $20. I would recommend this controller to anyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kadirsari1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello there
It was a good shopping and fast than my flesh.It works very well.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GiungiGiungi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Il joypad è tale e quale all'originale, è perfetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blijweert79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

goede controller, is helemaal hetzelfde als de echte!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Awsome
  • Mar 11, 2017

Nothing was wrong with the product.Every came as promised!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JL
  • Aug 26, 2011

These are so good I bought a number of them in all different colours :) highly recommed

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Donna Smith
  • Apr 26, 2011

This controller is awesome for a grandfather/grandson game! Fits big hands and small, and is bright red so it can't be lost. I'd buy more!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hodges_robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I Love My PS3 Controller!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart_breda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Ik heb hem binne 3 dage binnen gekregen alleen het nadeel is dat hij het niet doet wat moet ik nu doen

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiendu60700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

très satisfais de ma manette de ps3 je la recommande a tout le monde mi avec ma nouvelle
etui de protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.39
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
2% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Joypad for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
6% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
ATest