English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (596 reviews)
Write a review
  • By B.Landry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had bought this controller for my son for his PS3. I couldn't believe how identical it is to the original PS3 controller. It works perfect and my son loves it as well. The best part is the price. An original controller can cost around $60, and this one is only $20. I would recommend this controller to anyone!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GiungiGiungi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Il joypad è tale e quale all'originale, è perfetto

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Timmy (B)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

goede controller, is helemaal hetzelfde als de echte!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JL
  • Aug 26, 2011

These are so good I bought a number of them in all different colours :) highly recommed

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Smith
  • Apr 26, 2011

This controller is awesome for a grandfather/grandson game! Fits big hands and small, and is bright red so it can't be lost. I'd buy more!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I Love My PS3 Controller!!!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bart_breda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Ik heb hem binne 3 dage binnen gekregen alleen het nadeel is dat hij het niet doet wat moet ik nu doen

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiendu60700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

très satisfais de ma manette de ps3 je la recommande a tout le monde mi avec ma nouvelle
etui de protection

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abelmolero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Idéntica apariencia y funcionamiento que los mandos originales de ps3...además llegan cargados listos para utilizar!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Todo perfecto. Compra recomendada, el envío es rápido.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Goigame Game Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3 PC (Transparent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gray Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 DoubleShock 3 Bluetooth Wireless SIX AXIS Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone 5 5s 5c Cardboard Head Mount Plastic Virtual Reality 3D Video Glasses
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Two-Tone Controller for PS3 (Red + Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wired Dual Shock 3Axis Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Headset Earphone for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest