English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (600 reviews)
Write a review
  • By B.Landry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had bought this controller for my son for his PS3. I couldn't believe how identical it is to the original PS3 controller. It works perfect and my son loves it as well. The best part is the price. An original controller can cost around $60, and this one is only $20. I would recommend this controller to anyone!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GiungiGiungi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Il joypad è tale e quale all'originale, è perfetto

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Timmy (B)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

goede controller, is helemaal hetzelfde als de echte!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JL
  • Aug 26, 2011

These are so good I bought a number of them in all different colours :) highly recommed

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Smith
  • Apr 26, 2011

This controller is awesome for a grandfather/grandson game! Fits big hands and small, and is bright red so it can't be lost. I'd buy more!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I Love My PS3 Controller!!!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bart_breda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Ik heb hem binne 3 dage binnen gekregen alleen het nadeel is dat hij het niet doet wat moet ik nu doen

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiendu60700
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

très satisfais de ma manette de ps3 je la recommande a tout le monde mi avec ma nouvelle
etui de protection

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abelmolero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Idéntica apariencia y funcionamiento que los mandos originales de ps3...además llegan cargados listos para utilizar!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesús
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Todo perfecto. Compra recomendada, el envío es rápido.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for SONY PS3 (Multicolor)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 B-Skin® PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 B-Skin® PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 Controller (0.9m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Controller Conductive Film for PS3 Dual Shock
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless PS3 Video Game Controller with Rechargeable Battery for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hot Selling SIXAXIS Wireless Bluetooth Controller Game Pad Controller for Playstation for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth 6 SIXAXIS Wireless Controller for PS3(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 Controller Charging Dock Station for PS3 Move
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest