English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (224 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kjartan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Fine product. Arrived in only 4 days to Iceland with expeditet shipping.

Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gonzaloacostab
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Good product, I´ll buy more, Good product, I´ll buy more, Good product, I´ll buy more, Good product, I´ll buy more,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By playhardgaming
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

greatuygfiugfviugvkuvuvijbglui

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanayjones92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

very good quality. my kids love it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

This is overall a good controller, it feels pretty solid and looks great. The only problem I have encountered so far is when playing CoD: BO2 it sometimes gets a little choppy; it lags so to say. All the other buttons work perfectly but where it lags is in the right stick, looking around press-holding it in. It's not a huge problem and I can deal with it, also the sticks can get a little sticky when I play Mass Effect 3. Strangely its after everything is loaded up and Commander Shepard is standing around but shortly after that he moves really slowly on his own, no big deal I just move the sticks around and then I guess it calibrates itself but those are the only things I have noticed so far. Again a good controller overall, and the price makes up for its minor flaws.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I GOT THESE FOR A PRESENT FOR MY SON AND VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCTS AND COLORED BUTTONS PRICE ALSO GOOD THEY ARE BEING USED AS THIS POST IS BEING MADE THANKS ALOT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Razvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

Fast delivery! and the remote is working perfectly.So only positive reaction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Works well
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

It Took WAY too long to get here, but works like a charm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rainey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

I have bought quite a few of these controllers and have never had a problem with any of them. They look, feel and play just like the original Sony controllers. I received them in an amazingly short time, too, considering the distance they had to come - less than a week. What a deal!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

does the job as well as a ps3 dualshock same layout same use- plenty of choice to choose from. buy one now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Silver)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.56
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
21% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
7% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 11.01
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 13.56
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.16
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.56

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest