English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (641 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pereiratiaggo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Demorou, mas chegou, otimo produto, valeu a espera

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john.carter3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

mt bomm.. 40 dias chegou !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

o controle é igualzinho o original, (só não tem os 6 eixos de movimentação) vibra, e não vem o cabo para recarregar o mesmo, fiquei super satisfeito pela aquisição, o preço é bom. recomendo a todos do Brasil, atenção: demora, mais chega.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sulatskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

спасибо большое)))) всё пришло

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Very good ,,,stronger ,,,my little boy love it

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.batcula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Пришли через 20 дней. Оба работают отлично.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardorandall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I love this controller , my friend is jealous he spent 60 dollars on a controller I spent 10 on a controller that works just as well as his . I'll be buying another soon I'll tell my sister cause she wants a pink one for her ps3.

Update: I'm only a month in and my controller doesn't work anymore. I've treated with care and everything. No signs of water damage at all, it recently just stopped working an hour ago. I've tried charging it but it doesn't turn on so I'm expecting a battery problem.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel333119
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

O controle é muito bom, aprovado! Demorou muito e não veio com rastreio...

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terraroberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

oggetto ricevuto come nella descrizione anche nei tempi previsti grazie e lo consiglio a tutti .

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fragger26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Il joypad è arrivato nei tempi previsti, però devo dire che si è presentato in un scatola (non come quella vista nelle altre foto) senza cavo per ricaricarlo e il tasto l1 non funziona bene.
Per il resto è molto simile al originale gli altri tasti funzionano bene,non come l originale,però non sono malvagi.
Lo consiglio a tutti però non aspettatevi una cosa magnifica, ricordatevi che costa solo 11€

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest