English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (673 reviews)
Write a review
  • By josh.incredible
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

awesome product very happy :))))))))))))))))))

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Very good ,,,stronger ,,,my little boy love it

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardorandall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

I love this controller , my friend is jealous he spent 60 dollars on a controller I spent 10 on a controller that works just as well as his . I'll be buying another soon I'll tell my sister cause she wants a pink one for her ps3.

Update: I'm only a month in and my controller doesn't work anymore. I've treated with care and everything. No signs of water damage at all, it recently just stopped working an hour ago. I've tried charging it but it doesn't turn on so I'm expecting a battery problem.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Really liked it. Its not exactly a Sony controller, but its just about the same as one. Just doesnt have the Sony name on it and the Playstation button say P3 instead of the Playstation sign. Oh, and turns off on you after 5 minutes of innactivity, but regardless, its legit and cool, cute color too

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Thank you mini in the box. Product recieved as brand new unopened and it looks great. Will recommend to others but be patient because it takes a little while to arrive...

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

The original color. Normal quality. I'm happy.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pereiratiaggo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Demorou, mas chegou, otimo produto, valeu a espera

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john.carter3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

mt bomm.. 40 dias chegou !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

o controle é igualzinho o original, (só não tem os 6 eixos de movimentação) vibra, e não vem o cabo para recarregar o mesmo, fiquei super satisfeito pela aquisição, o preço é bom. recomendo a todos do Brasil, atenção: demora, mais chega.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sulatskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

спасибо большое)))) всё пришло

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GOiGAME Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Button Protector + Silicone Case + Cable for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Orange)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller with Silicone Skin Cover for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Yellow)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Green)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 Transparent Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Goigame Game Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3 PC (Transparent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest