English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edadey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

I'm very pleased about how this product was packaged excellently. I would recommend it to anyone cause its a good deal. It arrived with no defects so shipping and handling was in full effect good work miniInTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saymyau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Very nice color. I liked the joystick. Shipping was very fast and free. Less than two weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexia751
  • Jul 08, 2012

bene anzi benissimo perfetto capita a proposito

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

excelente poducto por el precio etimado excelente material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dessymarie20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

i loveeeee my new controller i love the color n how it is wireless

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by girbovat2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

good quality, my son love it we play together and seems to work very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph7pb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

You can definitely tell its not a Sony controller because the buttons are a bit different when you push down (it's not as smooth).
Great controller though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by briangal25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Great controller and awesome color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidi.lukka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

The only difference between sony controller and this one is that this one comes in tons of gorgeous colors and it doesn't have a ''SONY'' logo on it, that's a bout it..loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmmjm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

I was reluctant to buy since it isn't made by sony but there were lots of good reviews so I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did. It works great. I can't tell the difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Purple)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.19
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller Orange/Purple/Pink
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Game Console for PS3 Goldplated (Multicolor)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
13% buyUSD $ 8.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest