English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2603 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sony_bv_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Good product,works with the console,very good price and the shipping time was great.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

So far so good. I haven't tried it intensely, but I'm very satisfied with it.

I took it apart to paint the middle button since I didn't like the "P3" logo and it was not a big deal. Worst part is getting the "L2" and "R2" buttons in the right place because they have some springs to make that tilt effect (not advised to someone who loses its patience quickly).

I'll comment more when I have the time to use it intensely and provide a broader feedback, but it's a very good buy for its price.

UPDATE: I've tried it for a long time now. It's very good for it's price, but it has some shortcomings.

It may take longer to recognize the PS3 when you press the button to turn it on, than an original controller.

Sometimes it disconnects and attempts to reconnect without any apparent motive.

You can experience some lag. Not always, but sometimes it may happen.

Button sensibility is non-existent (in a football game for example, where the time you press a button influences the strength of your shot, this matters).

Overall is a great price for such a good controller, but if you intend to get an hedge on someone on a multiplayer, this is not the beste choice :P

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyodwyer93
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Looks good and works like the official controllers :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gilbert Saiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

This is such an awesome product and very very cheap and same exact gameplay... love it. Thanks Miniinthebox.com

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itsjust_alessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Great color just like the picture.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Big D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I just needed a replacement controller for my PS3 and I got what I asked for. I paid 13.47 and the left analog stick was a little rough with the movements. I can fix it but I would have to buy parts for it overall I would not buy again, but if you're looking for cheap things what do you expect. The controller looks great though its a solid blue color.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma.oscanoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

mejor de lo que me esperaba! casi idéntico! :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Colis reçu, manette et câble fonctionnels.
Je suis très heureux de cet achat ! Je recommande pour tous les sceptiques, cette imitation fait tout comme la vraie :)

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xDais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Niet erg goed verpakt, slechts half ingewikkeld in bubbeltjesplastic (zie foto). Maar, voor zijn prijs het kopen waard. Vergeleken met de real deal (zie andere foto) nagenoeg hetzelfde wat uiterlijk betreft. Voelt even zwaar en ligt precies hetzelfde in de hand. Krijgt een 9 van de 10 vergeleken met een controller van Sony. Bij GTA werkt ie perfect, bij Call of Duty reageert de controller nét een tikje trager dus is die van Sony beter.

-------------------

Not well packed (photo). But worth it's money. Plays like the real deal, 9 out of 10. Maybe a tiny bit to slow to play Call of Duty, but works perfect at GTA.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors) Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lutz.michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Fonctionne parfaitement bien. Reconnu du premier coup par ma recalbox avec dougle BT 4.0. (http://www.recalbox.fr). Du coup je vais en acheter deux de plus pour un ami qui voulait 2 manettes de plus pour sa Play Station 3. Livré très rapidement.

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 GoiGame Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Transparent)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.57
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest