English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1867 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

So far so good. I haven't tried it intensely, but I'm very satisfied with it.

I took it apart to paint the middle button since I didn't like the "P3" logo and it was not a big deal. Worst part is getting the "L2" and "R2" buttons in the right place because they have some springs to make that tilt effect (not advised to someone who loses its patience quickly).

I'll comment more when I have the time to use it intensely and provide a broader feedback, but it's a very good buy for its price.

UPDATE: I've tried it for a long time now. It's very good for it's price, but it has some shortcomings.

It may take longer to recognize the PS3 when you press the button to turn it on, than an original controller.

Sometimes it disconnects and attempts to reconnect without any apparent motive.

You can experience some lag. Not always, but sometimes it may happen.

Overall is a great price for such a good controller, but if you intend to get an hedge on someone on a multiplayer, this is not the beste choice :P

Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karl White
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

This controller is brilliant. I brought it to modify for a friends birthday present and it came out better than expected. The innards are in a slightly different layout to that of an Official controller but still easy to sort.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prodigyrocker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I've yet to use the controller but i have an actual Dualshock controller with me because of issues with other controllers and i must say it's a perfect replica almost. Perfect in every way and i'm impressed.

5/5 No regrets on this purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seantabler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Great price, and even the Free Shipping option is fast delivery. This controller is well built, good solid clicks. Smooth movement on the sticks. Wireless, Bluetooth, great product for a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vickylove11212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

THIS ITEM LOOKS REALLY GREAT!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zelda99958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

I like the colors, now the kids can't yell you have mine. Yea a peaceful day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faith faith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

This controller was okay. It was kind of acting funny with my ps3 but after a couple of charges, it was fine. I like that it didn't cost me $50 at Best Buy. It was worth it for the price I paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By docbass808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

The price was the best i found it took a little ti me to arrive but I would do it agin if I had to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lkaridakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

excellent product!!!fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vidar59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Super cheap and works just as it was supposed to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
41% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
13% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest