English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (375 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prospector2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent headphones,very prompt postage,10 out of 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okanalperaksoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

it is a good product, i recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Anshus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Very good Quality for the bargain price. Many versatile extras like baby tender, FM radio, spy mic/eaves-dropper, as well as an excellent remote headphone. Sadly this unit is MONAURAL. But for most TV you hardly miss anything. The sound quality is excellent and the auto-tune feature eliminates the touchy tuning I had to do with pricey Sony remote phones. When you go past the transmitters range the phones automatically switch to and find FM radio, and other stations are selected by simple push-button on phones. Headphone batteries last a long time, base unit not as long, but an external jack for 3v is provided. Amazing unit for short money, but not meant for audiophiles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie Peterson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

These wireless headphones are the greatest I use them hours a day it's so nice to be able to watch tv at night and not disturb my partner . You will feel the same way when you buy yours and you can't beat the price the quality is unbelievable. Why did I wait o long to purchase these.don't wait ! Purchase yours today and start enjoying them as much as I do

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J T Todd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

I have serious arthritis problems and installed a "walk-in tub" with water & air jets for hydro-therapy easing pani treatment. I also am a rabid baseball fan with color T V & cable installed in my bathroom. The only problem is the noise these jets make destroying audio of the games. PRESTO. My new wireless head phones. Great audio - wireless use in my hot tub. What a throne and do I enjoy rooting for my RAYS. You've totally solved my sound problems. YEAH!!!!😁 😃

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kikos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm doing homeworks and I wear it.
I love music & sound.!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Good product, low price. Still waiting for delivery. A lot of people are happy, I hope I'll be the one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

I have not received the product but it seems he quality at a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.95
 Kanen Stereo Headphone Headset with Volume Control and Mic (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 15.95
 OVLENG Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone for MacBook Air Pro
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Kanen Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic for Gamers (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Senic Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Salar A566 Comfort Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Bluetooth Stereo Sporty Headphone with Volume Control(4 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.36
 Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic & Remote for iPhone/HTC/Blackberry/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Rechargeable TF Card MP3 Player Headphone with FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Durable Hi-fi Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bingle B326 Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Salar V38 Hi-fi Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 High Quality Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Infrared Wireless Headphone Headset (IR-836)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 CY-519 USB Headphone with Microphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 DM-4900 Headphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 SOUND FRIEND High-quality USB Plug Audio Stereo Headphone SH-010(Red And Black)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 X6 Bluetooth+MP3+FM 3 in 1 Stereo Headset
1% buyUSD $ 46.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest