English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (678 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Este cite realmente é bom,eu ouvi muita gente que eu conheço falando bem do miniinthebox e eu recomendo

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Excelente produto! Chegou com 21 dias utéis (sem contar sábado, domingo e feriados), e bem embalado. Necessita de 4 pilhas para funcionar, 2 no receptor e 2 no fone de ouvido. A Rádio FM funciona perfeitamente também. O alcançe sem fio é ótimo também. Além disso não foi cobrado nenhuma taxa extra pelo produto. Só não compra quem é bobão. Minha segunda compra no site, continuarei comprando! :)

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claude
  • Oct 07, 2012

si e recepteur FM n'est plus comment utiliser le casque?

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

O ''auscultadores sem fios'' é super inovador e moderno, sem complicações de fios embolados, além, é claro, do preço imperdível que a Miniln The Box oferece para os fãs de música de qualidade!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 2017 New Shini Headphones 3.5mm Headset EarHook Earphone For Mp3 Player Computer Mobile Telephone Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2017 New Shini LS-Q140P Headphones 3.5mm Headset EarHook Earphone For Mp3 Player Computer Mobile Telephone Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Enmey LH-811 Bluetooth Stereo Headset with FM Stereo Radio/Wired Headphone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone built-in Mic handsfree for calls and music Headset
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bluedio H+ Bluetooth Stereo Wireless Headphones Built In Mic Micro-SD/FM Radio BT4.1 Over-ear Headphones+8GTF Card
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 K900 Wireless Bluetooth V4.1 Adjustable Headphone Foldable Over-Ear Headset For Cellphone For iphone Samaung Tablet Pc
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 AITA BT808 Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headphone Headset Support SD TF FM Radio Music and Phone Call
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 JBMMJ-X9  Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Canal Stereo Noise-Cancelling for Media Player/Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headphone Bluetooth 3.0 Over Ear Stereo  Handsfree Noise-Cancelling for Samsung/Phones/Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Xiaomi Piston Basic Edition In-Ear Stereo Earphone With Remote Mic Music Mi Headsets (Black/Silver)FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/4S/MI5
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earphones (On-Ear) Bluetooth Headsets
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ditmo Adjustable Headband 3.5mm Stereo Headphone
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Komc A8 Headphones Automatic Answer-style Stereo Phone Headset for Mobile Phone Computer
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HV-800 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Music Headset Universal Neckband for cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion 3.5 mm Headphone In-Ear iPhone 6/6 Plus 4/5S /4  (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Bluetooth Transmitter Music Audio Stereo with 3.5mm Audio Output For Bluetooth Speakers or Headphones
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth 4.0 Transmitter Audio Connect Two Bluetooth Devices
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YORO F15 Gaming Headset Stereo Noise Cancelling with Microphone & Volume Control LED Lights for Pc/Notebook/laptop
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Bluetooth V4.0 Headset EarHook Style Stereo Earphone with Mic for iPhone Samsung CellPhone Tablet PC
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Zealot Brand Stereo Bluetooth Headphone Smartphone Ios Android  hone Accessories Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit Metallic for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EACH G1100 Headphone Wired 3.5mm Over Ear Gaming Vibration Breathing Light with Microphone For PC
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.29
 2-in-1 3.5mm Bluetooth 3.0 Transmitter Receiver Wireless Audio Adapter for Headphones, TV, Computer / PC,Player,Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest