English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (669 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Este cite realmente é bom,eu ouvi muita gente que eu conheço falando bem do miniinthebox e eu recomendo

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Excelente produto! Chegou com 21 dias utéis (sem contar sábado, domingo e feriados), e bem embalado. Necessita de 4 pilhas para funcionar, 2 no receptor e 2 no fone de ouvido. A Rádio FM funciona perfeitamente também. O alcançe sem fio é ótimo também. Além disso não foi cobrado nenhuma taxa extra pelo produto. Só não compra quem é bobão. Minha segunda compra no site, continuarei comprando! :)

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Oct 07, 2012

si e recepteur FM n'est plus comment utiliser le casque?

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

O ''auscultadores sem fios'' é super inovador e moderno, sem complicações de fios embolados, além, é claro, do preço imperdível que a Miniln The Box oferece para os fãs de música de qualidade!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Digital 4 in 1 BT Stereo Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 Headset & Wired Earphone with Mic TF Card FM Radio For iphone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Bluedio HT Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone built-in Mic handsfree for calls and music Headset
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 BQ618 Bluetooth/Audio in Headset with MIC for Smart Phone/PC
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Xiaomi Hybrid Mi In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston Pro with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 JKR 212B Bluetooth Wireless Headphone support line in FM radio / call functions / Bluetooth camera
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Headphone Bluebooth 3.0+EDR Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for iPhone/iPad /Samsung RDBH23
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Headphone Bluetooth 3.0 Over Ear Stereo  Handsfree Noise-Cancelling for Samsung/Phones/Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 HBS800 Neckband Style Wireless Sport Stereo Bluetooth Headset Headphone with Microphone for iPhone and others
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Each B3505 Bluetooth Wireless Sport Headband Headset Headphone with Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Headphones Headband With Microphone DJ Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling Hi-Fi
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JKR 211B Bluetooth Wireless Headphone support line in FM radio / call functions / Bluetooth camera
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 KOTION EACH G4000 Stereo Noise Cancelling Gaming Headset w/ Mic HiFi Driver LED Light for PC - Two color optional
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Over-ear Game Gaming Headset  Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Enmey LH-811 Bluetooth Stereo Headset with FM Stereo Radio/Wired Headphone/MP3
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 MRH-8803 Wireless Dynamic FM Stereo Radio Sports Foldable Headband Outdoor Headphones Support TF Card
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Boas Protable Bluetooth Headset Stereo Headset Free Music with TF Card Player
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Stereo High Definition Audio-professional Headset for Computer/Mobile Phone 8803
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 BQ968 Multifunction Bluetooth 3.0 Over Ear Headphone with LCD Screen for Smart Phones/PC
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
6% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest