English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (549 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Este cite realmente é bom,eu ouvi muita gente que eu conheço falando bem do miniinthebox e eu recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Excelente produto! Chegou com 21 dias utéis (sem contar sábado, domingo e feriados), e bem embalado. Necessita de 4 pilhas para funcionar, 2 no receptor e 2 no fone de ouvido. A Rádio FM funciona perfeitamente também. O alcançe sem fio é ótimo também. Além disso não foi cobrado nenhuma taxa extra pelo produto. Só não compra quem é bobão. Minha segunda compra no site, continuarei comprando! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claude
  • Oct 07, 2012

si e recepteur FM n'est plus comment utiliser le casque?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

O ''auscultadores sem fios'' é super inovador e moderno, sem complicações de fios embolados, além, é claro, do preço imperdível que a Miniln The Box oferece para os fãs de música de qualidade!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 K900 Wireless Bluetooth V4.1 Adjustable Headphone Foldable Over-Ear Headset For Cellphone For iphone Samaung Tablet Pc
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 NEW P15 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Headphones (Headband)ForComputerWithWith Microphone / DJ / Volume Control / Gaming / Sports / Noise-Cancelling / Hi-Fi
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 QCY Q29 Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case 12 Hours Stereo Music Time Built Mic for IPhone 7 Samsung and Other Android Smartphone
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gaming headphone Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
2% buyUSD $ 26.66
 JKR-201B Bluetooth Wireless Headphone support line in FM radio / call functions / Bluetooth camera TF Card
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UiiSii U3 In-Ear Earbuds Earphones with Stereo Sound Noise-isolating Mic Control for Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HUAWEI AM115 Half in-ear Earphone with Microphone FOR HUAWEI MATE8/P9/HONOR 7I/HONOR V8
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gaming headphone computer earphone headband with microphone with volume control noise cancelling edifier k550
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YD-109 Earhook Sporty Headphone Earphone
5% buyUSD $ 2.29
 Sport Wear Bluetooth Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SN-1010 Bluetooth Headphones and Speaker FM Stereo Radio MP3 Player Wireless Headphones With Microphone
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 For Apple Airpods AirPods Silicone Transparent Case Protective Cover Pouch Anti Lost Protector Elegant Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest