English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (455 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurentiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Perfect sound for this amount of money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivy_diaz23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Very satisfied with item. Received sooner than expected. I would definitely purchase this type of product again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catorre69
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

very satisfied good deal good price high quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Very good product. It is quite accurate inside the house. The batteries have to be well charged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prospector2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent headphones,very prompt postage,10 out of 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okanalperaksoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

it is a good product, i recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Anshus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Very good Quality for the bargain price. Many versatile extras like baby tender, FM radio, spy mic/eaves-dropper, as well as an excellent remote headphone. Sadly this unit is MONAURAL. But for most TV you hardly miss anything. The sound quality is excellent and the auto-tune feature eliminates the touchy tuning I had to do with pricey Sony remote phones. When you go past the transmitters range the phones automatically switch to and find FM radio, and other stations are selected by simple push-button on phones. Headphone batteries last a long time, base unit not as long, but an external jack for 3v is provided. Amazing unit for short money, but not meant for audiophiles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie Peterson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

These wireless headphones are the greatest I use them hours a day it's so nice to be able to watch tv at night and not disturb my partner . You will feel the same way when you buy yours and you can't beat the price the quality is unbelievable. Why did I wait o long to purchase these.don't wait ! Purchase yours today and start enjoying them as much as I do

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.71
 Kanen MC-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
8% buyUSD $ 15.95
 OVLENG X8 3.5mm Foldable Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Kanen KM-790 Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic Microphone for PC Gamers (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
3% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 13.25
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Salar A566 Comfort Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Bluetooth Stereo Sporty Headphone with Volume Control(4 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Rechargeable TF Card MP3 Player Headphone with FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 17.05
 Durable Hi-fi Headphone with Microphone for Gaming & Skype
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Salar V38 Hi-fi Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 High Quality Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CY-519 USB Headphone with Microphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 24.95
 DM-4900 Headphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 SOUND FRIEND High-quality USB Plug Audio Stereo Headphone SH-010(Red And Black)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 X6 Bluetooth+MP3+FM 3 in 1 Stereo Headset
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Premium Sound Mini Multimedia Speaker for PC Laptop MP3(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Somic Ergonomic Strong Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone for DIABLO
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 LIKE Folding High Definition Super Bass 3.5MM Headphone LI-802(5 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wireless Rechargeable MicroSD Player Headphone with FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest