English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (678 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kwadwo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

1. Shipping :

The item arrived in 16 business days with free shipping from Hong Kong which I think was really great. Normally when I order an item from China using ebay, it takes about 40 50 days to arrive here in Hungary so this was a stellar distinction! Packaging was ergonomic, protected and well sealed. Simply put, the shipping was superb.

2. Sound Quality and Acoustics:

Just as in the description, these are Wireless headphones with 5 different functions which so far work just fine. I must be honest though, don't expect remarkable sound from these at all when transmitting your audio wirelessly (actually by radio). The bass is very mediocre and if you've sampled lots of eaphones or headphones before, these ones will disappoint you in terms of sound quality. The highs are quite fair though just like in radio but the mid frequencies are relatively lacking. Quite often, there is evidence of white noise behind the audio when trasmitted wirelessly and the more the interferences or distance from the source transmitter (which maxes out at 30 m), the more the white noise.

Also these are not noise cancelling or isolating headphones. The sound leaks quite noticeably, meaning that others can still hear you when listening to audio. The Volume is also very limited to how loud it can get especially when transmitting audio wirelessly but that may be because I have used many nonwireless earphones before and i'm used to hearing much much louder and clearer sounds. There's a bright side though. When you connect the Headpones to the audio source directly using the cable and adjust the headpones appropriately on your ears, the sound is much much better with no white noise with much clearer and cleaner delivery. its still not exciting though but it is noticeably better than the quality when transmitting by radio.

3. Functionality and Ergonomics :

All 5 features in the description work great. Keep in mind that the product does no come with a power outlet for the transmitter so you might have to purchase AAA batteries for both the transmitter and headphones. The Microphone works awesome and is probably the best feature for me in terms of quality though it had no influence on why i bought this in the first place. The headphones are very comfortable for use for long hours with its soft earpads but look very big and awkward on (at least) my head. Despite the radio capability, i doubt this is something you would want to take out of the home unless you want the fashion police behind you. The cable between the transmitter and audio source is quite short which may not allow for proper positioning. This is also the same for the dircet cable between headphone and audio output source. The radio feature is pretty cool though and scanning for channels and changing volume as well as modes are very user intuitive.

I hope this gives you are fair idea of the product. It is not as bad as the review may make it seem but it is definitely not a product i would buy twice.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

chegou em 32 dias uteis
produto excelente, funciona perfeitamente
unboxing em breve em http://1boxes.blogspot.com/

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

very nice ones,its rocknroll and the sound is good

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Israel Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Maravilha! Ótimo produto. Funcionando 100%.
Recomendo!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest