English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (673 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Este cite realmente é bom,eu ouvi muita gente que eu conheço falando bem do miniinthebox e eu recomendo

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Excelente produto! Chegou com 21 dias utéis (sem contar sábado, domingo e feriados), e bem embalado. Necessita de 4 pilhas para funcionar, 2 no receptor e 2 no fone de ouvido. A Rádio FM funciona perfeitamente também. O alcançe sem fio é ótimo também. Além disso não foi cobrado nenhuma taxa extra pelo produto. Só não compra quem é bobão. Minha segunda compra no site, continuarei comprando! :)

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude
  • Oct 07, 2012

si e recepteur FM n'est plus comment utiliser le casque?

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

O ''auscultadores sem fios'' é super inovador e moderno, sem complicações de fios embolados, além, é claro, do preço imperdível que a Miniln The Box oferece para os fãs de música de qualidade!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bass Stereo Over-Ear Headphones 4700
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone built-in Mic handsfree for calls and music Headset
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 AITA BT808 Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headphone Headset Support SD TF FM Radio Music and Phone Call
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Diomix 200 Earphones with Universal Built-in Microphone Headphones for iPhone 6/6S Plus, iPad, Samsung, Nexus and more
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 K900 Wireless Bluetooth V4.1 Adjustable Headphone Foldable Over-Ear Headset For Cellphone For iphone Samaung Tablet Pc
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ditmo Adjustable Headband 3.5mm Stereo Headphone
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 MARSHALL MAJOR Fever HIFI Rock Listening Headphone Signature Edition Wire Mic for Iphone
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Enmey LH-811 Bluetooth Stereo Headset with FM Stereo Radio/Wired Headphone/MP3
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 EACH G1100 Headphone Wired 3.5mm Over Ear Gaming Vibration Breathing Light with Microphone For PC
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Beanie Hat  Music Knitted Hat Smart Cap Wireless Earphones Headset  with MIC For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LC-9200 Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headphones Bass Booster for PC For iphone With Mic for Handsfree Calls
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 YORO F15 Gaming Headset Stereo Noise Cancelling with Microphone & Volume Control LED Lights for Pc/Notebook/laptop
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Komc A8 Headphones Automatic Answer-style Stereo Phone Headset for Mobile Phone Computer
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest