English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (679 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice! work well!i reaally enjoyed. its very comfortable

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina B. S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Muy buena relación calidadprecio. Puede usarse con cable (sin necesidad de pilas) de forma inalámbrica. Apto para TV, PC, Mp3, Mp4 y similares.
100% recomendable.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Klasse Service, sehr guter Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Was will man mehr? Ok, es dauert eine Weile bis die Ware ankommt, doch darüber sollte man sich vorher im klaren sein, schließlich ist China nicht gerade um die Ecke. Ich bin zufrieden und werde sicherlich das eine oder andere wieder bestellen. Man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jelenam239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

All is great! Everything is what I expected.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr S.A.Mills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

An excellent product and very well made it is just what we wanted. It is for the wife to hear the TV without having the volume turned up loud. It works perfectly without having a wire across the floor. It has definatly changed my life as well I dont have to sit here and have the TV barking at me anymore. I would give this wire free headphone a five star rating. The price is in my opinion is excellent for the quality of the headphones.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Thank you, very good product. My youngest daughter has complete freedom to listen to music and dancing. And we watch our favorite programs in peace.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

chegou em 32 dias uteis
produto excelente, funciona perfeitamente
unboxing em breve em http://1boxes.blogspot.com/

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

very nice ones,its rocknroll and the sound is good

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Israel Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Maravilha! Ótimo produto. Funcionando 100%.
Recomendo!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Este cite realmente é bom,eu ouvi muita gente que eu conheço falando bem do miniinthebox e eu recomendo

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 BQ618 Bluetooth/Audio in Headset with MIC for Smart Phone/PC
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 MRH-8803 Wireless Dynamic FM Stereo Radio Sports Foldable Headband Outdoor Headphones Support TF Card
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 BS19 Wireless Bluetooth On-ear Sports Headset Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ditmo Adjustable Headband 3.5mm Stereo Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Each B3505 Bluetooth Wireless Sport Headband Headset Headphone with Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
1% buyUSD $ 18.69
 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook   With Microphone, Noise-Cancelling Sports for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROMAN S530 Sport Bluetooth V4.0 Single / Double Earhook Headset Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Hot Sale Fashionable Wooden Omega U-Shaped Headphone Display Stand Headphones Holder
1% buyUSD $ 29.74
 Over-ear Game Gaming Headset  Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 ARKON AWM130 Hi-Fi Headphones Headset Hifi Music Fever Headset Computer Headset Headset for Iphone6/Iphone6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sades Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
2% buyUSD $ 36.99
 IM502 Bluetooth 3.0 Stereo Headphone with MIC for iPhone iPad Smart Phone
3% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Wireless Bluetooth Headphone Adjustable Foldable Over-Ear Headset For iPhone Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 BOAS Studio Headphones Wireless Headset Sport Earphones Stereo Earpods with Microphone Support FM and TF Mp3 Player
3% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Stereo  with Microphone Sports for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Headphone Bluebooth 3.0+EDR Over Ear Stereo with Microphone for iPhone/iPad /Samsung RDBH23
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Langsdom M300 Fashion Metal Super Bass In-ear Microphone Volume Control Remote Cellphone Headphone
4% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Langsdom JM02 Original Stereo Sound Handsfree Noodles Wire In-ear Earphone Microphone Headphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EP058 Flower Pattern Foldable On-Ear Headphone with Mic
5% buyUSD $ 10.19
 KG-5012 Multi-Function Stereo Sound Collapsible Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Memory Card Support, FM
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset Earphones Headphone with Screen Indicator for iPhone Samsung Support TF MP3 FM
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 VP-X9 Headphone 3.5mm With Microphone Gaming For Computer Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 18.69
 Plextone BX255 ® Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Kanen KM-740 Stylish Stereo Headphones (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest