English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iluvmaxnlili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Controller is good quality, very durable, and came as pictured. Delivery was timely. Given to my teenage son for Christmas and he loved it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ronald Modisch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2017

Super schnelle Lieferung! Keine Beanstandung! Jederzeit wieder!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

O controle responde bem aos comandos,é muito bonito e bem feito adorei.Foi um bom negócio comprarei novamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geminichick143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

I was happy and my daughter loved it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by centralnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Excellent product. Great look.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quitobarajas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box. It pairs well to the console. had I known that I could get a gaming controller off Mini In the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davisbobby176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

GREAT ITEM. PERFORMS TO EXPECTATIONS AS DESCRIBED. PACKAGING WAS POOR, THOUGH , AS THIS ITEM COULD HAVE BEEN DAMAGED IN SHIPPING. BUT, IT WASN'T, SO THAT SAYS A LOT TO ME ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION AND QUALITY. REALLY GREAT PRICE. AWESOME CONTROLLER. I RECOMMEND.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deborahafent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

Felt like it took forever to come, looks great plays great, just doesn't have all the cords.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shawn M McAulay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

It took a little longer than expected but I have received my order and I am very pleased with the customer service I will be ordering again. Thank you very much miniinthebox.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panaye.eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2017

Très bien! Fonctionne parfaitement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Wireless Controller for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Universal USB Microphone Headset Headphone for PS3 and PC
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Brown and Green Camouflage Dual-Shock Bluetooth V4.0 Wireless Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Wired Large Black Headphones for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller  for  PS3 Multicolor
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Headphone for PS3 With Mic Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 6 Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller And Charger Cable For PS3 Console Game(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cable and Adapters 147 Sony PS2
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Plating  Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 B-Skin® PS3 Slim 4000 Console Protective Sticker Cover Skin Controller Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest