English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by pedro-infante25
  • Jul 14, 2010

i just put it up so we will c what happen but so far it great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

QUERO MEU DINHEIRO DE VOLTA O MAIS RAPIDO POSSIVEL
EXIGO MAIS RESPEITO AOS CLIENTES, MEU PRODUTO JA TEM 3 MESES E AGORA APARECE QUE ELE FOI EXTRAVIADO. FALTA DE COPENTENCIA!
CODIGO DE RASTREAMENTO RA585693051CN
OU LINK http://websro.correios.com.br/sro_bin/txect01$.Inexistente?P_LINGUA=001&P_TIPO=002&P_COD_LIS=RA585693051CN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tgmchf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Aqui no Miniinthebox encontramos de tudo! Excelente site, obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peppecervo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

trovo che sia un 'oggetto utile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelo.panisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Ok va tutto bene, grazie 1000 materiale conforme alle aspettative.
Saluti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvatore202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

PRODOTTO ECCELLENTE.
AZIENDA MOLTO SERIA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marianapineda3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

Desde que he comprado este timbre para mis padres, están encantados, por fin oyen cuando llaman a la puerta.
Muy buen producto, facilita la vida a la gente mayor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ric11122
  • Jul 07, 2011

Suena fuerte, La base del interior de la casa va enchufado a la corriente . eliges entre todos los tonos y o bien eliges uno siempre, o cada vez que le das al timbre suena una musiquilla sencilla tipo midi diferente, la distancia es de más de 10 metros. Aps!! también se iluminan unos leds de colorines cuando suena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest