English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (558 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rishi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

well packed.on time deliverynice cute mouse.excellent shopping experience.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terence Leung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

The mouse is good except that the design for installing the two AAA batteries are very clumsy. The battery inside is difficult to put inside and pull out.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bpzs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

nagyon hamar megérkezett a csomag, sértetlenül.
az egér a leírásnak megfelel, olyan mint a képen, jól működik!

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Everaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Demorou a chegar, recebi em 14/02/14, otimo produto, perfeito, mt bom recomendo.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

É uma aventura de navegar pelo site da MiniInTheBox!
São milhares de produtos para o nosso diaadia! Produtos
das melhores Industrias e qualidades! Parabéns!
Vladimir Morosov.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red) Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jhonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade, muito satisfeito. Acabamento bem feito e design bonito. E o melhor de tudo é que é bem barato e não paga tarifa alfandegaria. Demorou um pouco para chegar mas valeu a pena.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red) Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyne Martel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Je suis très satisfaite de ma souris sans fil. Elle se manipule très bien. Elle s’intalle rapidement et facilement moi je passe d'un portable à une tour en moins de deux mais à ce prix je vais m'en commander une autre ses certain. Je la recommande sans hésiter ne gaspiller votre argent à essayer autre chose pour ma part moi elle est adopté!!!!

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Bien, conforme à l'annonce.
Le prix est à peu près le même qu'en grande surface cependant.

Wireless Optical Mouse + 2.4GHz USB Receiver (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Oh you beauty, love it, definitely recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanuman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Thanks, he work great.
I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest