English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Items received in nice packaging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very pleased I ordered the Wii U controller just before Christmas on the 12 th December and then discovered estimated delivery time was 1020 days. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived on the 10th day !
Well done,item well packaged and as described,yet to try it as Father Christmas still hasn't been !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Quick Delivery working like a charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpg1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

This controller was all the things we expected it to be. It is a great product and cost less than buying in the stores.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I love it it is better then useing the game pad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Axel
  • Feb 09, 2015

best customer service i do think everyone can trust miniin the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alden_bunag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Not an official Nintendo Wii U pro Controller, but for $20, it feels great and I almost couldn't tell the difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.freeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

looks great as per description and picture yet to be used

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radikal44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Excelente control y material. Aún no puedo calificar el rendimiento de la batería pero me gustaría que le colocaran una con mucha capacidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radikal44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Excelente control y material. Aún no puedo calificar el rendimiento de la batería pero me gustaría que le colocaran una con mucha capacidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Wii U Pro Controller For Nintendo Wii U (Black)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Nintendo Wii Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Controller for Nintendo Wii U PRO Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 AC Adapter for Wii U(AC 100-240V DC 12V 3.7A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pro Controller for Wii U Grey
8% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replace Remote Wireless Classic Pro Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dual Analog Wireless Gamepad Controller for Nintendo Wii U
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual Analog Wireless Joystick Game Pad Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro
11% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest