English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jorgen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb +++, Excellent fast delivery exact as describe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This is the third helicopter I've bought from miniinthebox and by far the best. Of course you get what you pay for. The first cost $18, the second cost $ 12 and this one was $42. It flies real good and has six missiles you can fire. Lots of fun and a cool toy. Get one, if you buy more than $50 dollars they send it in 35 business days expedited shipping.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubberduckies39
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Very fast delivery!! Couldn't be happier with products. Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dangelo.liviana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Bellissimo, funziona molto bene ed è facile da guidare. Peccato invece per i missili perchè hanno poca gettata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guilherme Lacer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

chegou mais veio tributado no valor de 350 reais : (
otimo otimo otimo otimo otimo otimo otimo otimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.zwart1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

voor dit artikel geld dat je 19euro90 moet bijbetalen bij aflevering.
Is een makkelijk te bedienen heli mooi om te vliegen in het donker
grappig is dat je er 6 raketten mee kunt af vuren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

C'est un cadeau d'anniversaire, j'ai cependant pris le temps de vérifier les fonctionnalités.
Bilan : super joujou. Attention cependant : il faut 6 piles LR6 NON FOURNISES !!!

Envoi soigné et rapide. Petit conseil pour ne pas payer de frais supplémentaires : prendre toujours la livraison normale ! C'est ce que j'ai fais, pas de frais et reçu en 1 semaine !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexx2303
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Отличный вертолет! Стреляет одиночными так и очередью. Летает ровно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liska86
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Класс!! Все довольны! В комплекте есть дополнительные лопости.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panchenkovasya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

все дошло успел купить вертлет по акции очень доволен темболее что отдал всего 10% от суммы до последнего не верил что придет. Радовался как ребенок !!!
Спасибо огромное что все по настоящему !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest