English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

The best FP micro heli out there. Fast but stable, nearly indestructible. After few trims on my TX i can take my hands of it for 15-20 seconds and the heli will be in the same place, perfect hover. Very easy to learn for beginners because is almost indestructible, i crash it a lot, sometimes on full speed and it's like new. I use to fly it with a Turnigy 9x controller.

Get some spares and extra batteries and be careful: flying this thing is really addicting!

I don't think there is another Helicopter on the market that can compete with this unit considering value for money. It is a great learning unit for people wanting to move up from a coaxial helicopter. You cannot go wrong with the V911.

In the box is: heli + 2 battery + 2 flybars (Didn't come with 1 sets of blades as it say on description)

WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leofurquim
  • Mar 05, 2014

nao dis nada sobre vir com comtro e se vc ler por favor responda se vem ou nao com comtrole obg...

WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 380477217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

zhkjsaksa hskjahkjd khkj khdk hk ahk dkas hkhfk hfkjl hkhadh dsiue sf fdsafk hdk khfdkahfkd a hdskahfdksaiuewk ew fksahfkshakhfk

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chibdo_gd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

This is my worst purchase ever. The helicopter is terribly unstable, I had no idea I had to get my own radio controller, I have no means of charging the two batteries it came with...it is just terrible. Absolute waste of money. Considering how long it took to get to me, I have no interest in returning the package. I'll just accept my loss as unforseeable foolishness on my part and never patronize your company again.

UPDATE 2014/2/15
You do have to respect the speed with which they handle customer complaints. Perhaps another chance is in order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

It is small so check the dimensions .
And it is a lot of money for a small helicopter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiocolider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Boa Noite demorou um pouco, mas chegou em ótimo estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alfonsvdsteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

levering liet wel op zich wachten OK
de heli V911 was wel prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrifmuisic63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

sans commentaire colis incomplet.adresse mail qui marche pas .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Fast shipping, low cost, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carstenhaupt69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Toller Zustand genau wie beschrieben. kaufe gerne wieder ein

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Syma X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter With HD Camera
33% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
22% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4-Channel Gunship IR Helicopter with Gyro
22% buyUSD $ 35.99
 CX-10 2.4G 4ch Micro RC Quadcopter with Gyro
11% buyUSD $ 23.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
11% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest