English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by burov.av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Получил посылку в Москве через 40 дней в отличном состоянии. Отличный инструмент по отличной цене!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vipulasrilanka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Good product. The blade holder is not balanced so you'll get some vibration. Good for cutting wood.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acjfernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Fantastic tool set if you have a Dremel or similar any high speed rotary tool.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

item as described, good packing, THX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugen.netoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I waited very much these blades! I didn't tested on steel but I guess they work a lot if I will not use on steel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

I bought this to go with my Dremel and they are certainly handy for the odd little jobs I do around the home but most of all it will be handy when making doll furniture :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmenard25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Same exact set as the local home improvement store, except cheaper!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by casamich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

I received a blister with 5 blades, 22mmx0.8x6.3 25mmx0.8x6.35 32mmx0.8x6.35 35mmx0.8x6.35 44mmx0.8x6.35, and a 3.2mm mandrel, they work, I don't know how much they will last, but they are very cheap and suitable for my purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nesley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

I received a good product,but the base does not fit a standard Black and Decker screwdriver/drill set....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Received goods in order and works as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest