English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by coteparraguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Conforme con la calidad según el valor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Fui taxada nas minhas compras, em mais de110% em cima do valor, e a Minithebox, me ofereceu recompenasar de 50%, porem estas recompensas eu precisava gastar o dobro para telas, ou seja, iria pagar mais taxas assim que chegasse, alem de esperar 75dias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftema.husain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

It is really beautiful with excellent packaging and super fast delivery. I am definitely going to order again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehdiIRAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

the quality is really good and unbelievable, but the delivery service is not good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by limia1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

received it in 36 days, it's been a day since i got it and i am happy with it for now!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijji.alholaimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Good desin and nice color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p-lolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Montre magnifique, je la met très souvent. J'ai un petit poignée et ce système d'attache est donc parfait. Cela fait près d'un an que je l'ai et rien à redire. Je recommande .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salzanoanaalice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Relógio lindo! Assim como na foto, da pra ajustar para qualquer tamanho de pulso e ainda vem com duas pulseirinhas de tecido lindas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Magnifique, conforme au site. Ayant un petit poignet le système pour la serrer est très pratique et je ne trouve pas qu'elle soit trop grosse, pour ma part la taille est idéale !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz Silicone Band SparkleBlack White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Beige Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat PU Band  Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Korea Velvet Diamonds Rivet Winding Bracelet Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch / Imitation Diamond Quartz PU Band Cool Casual Owl Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Rose Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Handmade Women\'s Watch Love Heart Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women Fashion Dress Watches Crystal Luxury Leather Bracelet Wristwatches Women Quartz Wrist Watch Gift Watches Clock
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Korean Fashion Cute Stripe Fabric Bow Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
15% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest