English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ileana Soto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Reloj sencillo pero bonito, lo pedí en color rosa y me gusto mucho. La carátula es de buen tamaño. Recomiendo este sitio para comprar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer.king3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Love this and I am sure it will sell well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bnat_3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

very nice watch. received it with good quality and fast delivery thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftema.husain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

It is really beautiful with excellent packaging and super fast delivery. I am definitely going to order again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonihts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Great color and noticeable.............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Looks as per the pic! Great colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Je suis très satisfaite elle est très belle la montre. Je suis contente !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

Un poco grande la esfera pero el producto en sí esta super guapo... es un modelo muy informal y perfecto para usar en verano.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariacvarela06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

hermoso, me encanta, es identico a la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Big Circle Dial  National Hand Knitting Brand Luxury Lady Watch C&D-282 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women\'s Watches Diamond Beads Bracelets Analog Quartz Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Colorful Little Circle Fabric Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Kids\' Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Alloy BandVintage Heart shape Bohemian Charm
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2015 Women Dress Watch Wristwatch Girl Bow Cloth Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2015 newGeneva Fashion Watches Women Strap Dress Watch Wristwatch Girl Bow Cloth Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women Korean Fashion Personality Wavy Fabric Belt Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Quartz Watch Gold Watches Wristwatch Geneva Fashion Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s  Circular  Fox Fashion Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Golden Case Chain Fabric Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Plastic Band Flower Multi-Colored
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Mix and Match Hit Color Fashion Multicolor Silicone Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Circular Rotary Table Quartz Fashion Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Cupcake Bohemian Ethnic Woven Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest