English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ldbjarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

I would have given these earrings a 5 star rating as they are really lovely, but unfortunately one of them has not been finished properly and there is a screw coming out the side that I cannot fix. See photo.

Another pair I bought in the same order were unassembled which will require a jeweller to fix.

I have been offered a $15 coupon in compensation for both pairs of earrings, which I think is fair.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kavetejjel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Szép kidolgozás. Kényelmes viselet :) Nagyon tetszik!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsharp2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Bought these as a birthday present. I think she'll really like them. They look great and arrived in great shape.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verona2608
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Great value for money and really great quality product. I am very happy and have ordered two more sets. Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tosarastilwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Very cute. The post or loop into my ear needs to be just the slightest bit larger.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siobhanmcelwee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

there are very good quality and my mother love then so she got a second pair in a different colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

These are every bit as beautiful as pictured, if not even more beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthhealershandbook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Very pretty earrings. I got them in green. It is a beautiful, light green—almost like an olive green. They took a long time to reach me, but I was happy to see that they came in a small package that fits easily into my mailbox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatiannago2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Very pretty! Looks very expensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Really nice earrings for the price the green ones are awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest