English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (200 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shein_1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Часы классные!Брал с белым ремешком!Красивые и выглядят очень дорого!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zedapaz4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

produto chegou em perfeito estado.
ótimo produto eu recomendo.
melhor site de compras online.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

В целом, все нормально. Часы доставили достаточно быстро (коллега ждала заказ с Aliexpress 3 месяца). Мой заказ (доставка бесплатная) пришел через месяц и неделю. НО перепутали цвет, к сожалению. Вместо розового прислали белый. Белый я тоже люблю, поэтому, в принципе, довольна. Буду там заказывать еще. Но если перепутают цвет чехла для iPhone, то в следующий раз уже подумаю.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas.jemal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

loving the colour of this watch fit great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NooN
  • Sep 20, 2014

wonderful ! I bought a brown color and it was very impressive. Maybe I'll try the other colors later .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I received this watch and Its really beautiful,,,thanks for "miniinthebox" and hope to always stay with you,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachid.tatem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I have received my order today and it looks OK. Thank you very much for this rapid delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kefalas1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

I LIKE IT VERY MUCH IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anuruddha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

I received this watch and Its really beautiful,,,thanks for "miniinthebox" and hope to always stay with you,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spivey5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Durable watch and looks pretty expensive to me. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Fashion 3D Flower Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Bohemian Blue Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Wrist watch Quartz / Leather Band Casual Black / White Brand
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Apple Cover Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Alloy Band Casual Gold
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Hollow Star Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Human Anatomy Heart Watch,Vintage Style Leather Watch,Women Watches,Boyfriend Watch,Men‘s Watch,Black and White Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Vintage Foot Pendant Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Japanese Quartz Quartz Band Flower Silver
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Leather Band Charm Casual Black White Orange Brown Green Purple Yellow Navy Rose
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Alloy Round Dial Gracile Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest