English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by king
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

hi all this watch is amazing !!! good product for the price !! you guys who dont want to change batteries everytime this is for you Thanks miniinthebox grreat product at great price !!!!! DElivery was very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Reasonable delivery time. Good quality for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LIVIO SCACCIANO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

grande serieta' ed oggetti corrispondenti alla descrizione. Venditore consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennie foot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Great product and fast shipment was really surprised with how fast I got watch very happy with service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vidal Dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

very nice and well working watchI recommand it for all !thanks miniinthebox,may be the best shop on line!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sebastian Roman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

It's perfect for clasic women.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Retail Therapy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

What caught my attention?
1. This is a selfwinding mechanical watch
2. The watch has a skeleton back, meaning the internal parts are viewable
3. Appearance
4. Watch construction
5. Band construction
6. Price
Rating the watch:
1. The selfwinding mechanism does not work well – the selfwind mechanism spin is not smooth – must continuously adjust the time and shake the watch by hand to wind
2. The internal parts windows is visually appealing
3. The overall appearance is very nice
4. The overall WATCH construction is light and wellmade.
5. The band construction is challenging to adjust, but worth the time.
Performance / Issues / Defects:
1. The band pin broke away from the WATCH. The hole on the watch is too shallow to accept the pin that holds the band together.
2. Jeweler informed that the manufactured hole cannot be fixed.
3. A new pin was used, but the jeweler informed that the band would most likely separate again.
4. As mentioned above, the selfwinding mechanism does not work well – the selfwind mechanism is not smooth – must continuously adjust the time and shake the watch by hand to wind
Would I purchase again?
1. For this price, YES I would purchase again, as this may be a defect with the watch that I received.
2. I have purchased other watches here and have not had any issues with the bands.
3. 3 out of the 7 other various watches I have purchased here, the selfwind mechanisms spin are not smooth but keep accurate time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

otimo produdo duravel eficiente superou as expectativas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mayara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Muito bonito, de ótima qualidade (o que me surpreendeu) excelente custo beneficio. Funciona perfeitamente !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katerham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Ну очень красивые часики))) ношу с огромным удовольствием! Ремешок мне сразу убавил брат, без каких либо проблем

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest