English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1015 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gabbycanales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Es precioso! Un poco grande la pulsera pero es muy fino. El envío fue de 15 días naturales, bastante rápido

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Moi qui aime la nature, je suis servie. Les designers ont bien recherché le côté esthétique de celleci et l'ont mit à profit pour nous les femmes. Merci LITB!

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

good products, good service, i love miniinthebox.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Got my watch and I'm wearing it feeling great and sattisfied the quality is good and I like it mostly I'm going to buy more colors from it

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s3udizain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

I received the order
Nice watch
Thank's miniinthebox.com

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alimac18_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Hermoso el reloj,
quisiera saber si negrea .

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MichelleB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

It is gorgeous!! I usually don't like watches, but I will definitely wear this one. It looks great! Also, it was very well wrapped.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianstoica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Perfect..very elegant! Perfect 4 LADY

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By passport1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Наконец то получила свой заказ. Очень довольна им.
Часики просто супер, очень нежные и женственные.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest