English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (984 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Line
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Moi qui aime la nature, je suis servie. Les designers ont bien recherché le côté esthétique de celleci et l'ont mit à profit pour nous les femmes. Merci LITB!

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

good products, good service, i love miniinthebox.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Got my watch and I'm wearing it feeling great and sattisfied the quality is good and I like it mostly I'm going to buy more colors from it

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alimac18_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Hermoso el reloj,
quisiera saber si negrea .

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 062022
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼여성의 작은 둥근 잎 패턴 합금 밴드 석영 아날로그 팔찌 시계 (분류 된 색깔)를 다이얼

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MichelleB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

It is gorgeous!! I usually don't like watches, but I will definitely wear this one. It looks great! Also, it was very well wrapped.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianstoica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Perfect..very elegant! Perfect 4 LADY

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By passport1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Наконец то получила свой заказ. Очень довольна им.
Часики просто супер, очень нежные и женственные.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ca_luena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado! Funcionando muito bem. Porém fui taxada sendo que minha compra deu 50,00 ou seja, não entendi porque taxaram minha mercadoria e tive que pagar 41,00 de impostos.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vabecsei317
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Nem csalódtam a termékben. Hiánytalanul és gyorsan megkaptam.

Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Flower Dial Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Alloy Bracelet With Imitation Pearls and Key Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Gold Alloy Heart Shaped Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Beaded Band With Heart Pendent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest