English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chams122003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

i love this one for myself fit with my very fashionable style it is what i expect it to be

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna McFarland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Lovely light bracelet style watch. The black jewels make it look more like jewelry than a watch. I plan to change out the clasp for a magnetic one though, because it is very difficult to put on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lvr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

mooi en elegant horloge , zeer goedkope prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noellalemoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Cette montre est jolie, tout à fait ce que je voulais, j'en suis entièrement satisfaite et en plus elle plait beaucoup autour de moi . On me demande ou je l'ais eu... Donc je vous fait de la pub.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Montre originale et jolie, féminine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toulotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

bon produit elegant et qui fonctionne bien !livraison rapide et pas de probleme pour le paiement par carte je vous recommande cet article

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Часы очень элегантно смотрятся. Понравились даже больше чем на картинке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celso - cotia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

ótimo produto, chegou no prazo estipulado, bom para presentear

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

produto muito bom, valeu a compra, entrega no prazo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.di.sebastiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Il primo mi è arrivato non funzionante e il venditore mi ha spedito uno uguale e funzionante, venditore serio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest