English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ginger_lhy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Amei este relogio colar! é simplesmente lindo e de ótima qualidade!!!
O site esta de paabéns!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peppecatania53
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Mia moglie mi ha detto che quando si sente in gabbia indosserà senz'altro questo bellissimo orologio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotografadelleparole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Perfetto, come da descrizione! funzionante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papagiannis88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Exactly as described, so cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynnsheppard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

item as described and for the price you cant complain. Delivery towards the end of the delivery estimate but it did arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfac90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

magnifique, cette montre est jolie et fonctionne très bien. je recommande car pour le prix, c'est une affaire.
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guillotceline71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

bon achat très contente de l'objet colis correctement emballé vendeur soigneux transaction idéale à recommander+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ombyspica.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

L'orologio è davvero carino, la fantasia poi mi fa impazzire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisol.gutierrez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

ok el producto, era lo esperado. Pero me parece muy importante hacer claridad al cliente que al momento de la entrega tendrá que pagar los impuestos de ingreso al país, cobro que realiza DHL y que no se aclara en ninguna parte al momento de la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest