English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmcconnell5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

This is a very lovely and practical little ring watch. It is nice enough to wear anywhere you want to go. Like all of their watches, this one keeps excellent time as well. It looks very simple and elegant, and I do enjoy wearing it. When other girls see my ring watches, they want one too! They are always asking, where did you get it?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.hague
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Another great purchase.Ideal for christmas present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genavath
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Very elegant watch. Low ticking nose. It looks like more expensive watch. My wife likes it very much. It is a good buy, and a nice gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jozzyconnectukwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

What well received. but the gold plating is poor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertsalinas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

very cool item. Sure to please. Very fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edfisher85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Nice product for the price. Exactly as down on picture. Delivery time is a little longer than normal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neelloc61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

I love my watchrings and jewlery. I always receive compliments on my watchrings. I gave this one to my cousin as a gift. I let people know that I ordered them on this website and the prices are shockingly reasonable and that there are numerous other items that can be ordred for gifts or personal use. I also let the people know that their order will arrive in a resonable time.

love miniinabox.com ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daviddsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Excelente relógio preço e qualidade magnifico.
Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest