English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by валерия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

я в восторге!!!возьму их еще в подарки!!!отлично смотрятся!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humdinger36575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Just as cute as can be. I like unusual things and this is unusual. I told my husband, I have no excuse for going out of the house without knowing what time it is now. I sure got plenty of watches now! Hehe. Got them all on a pretty good sale, too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

so cute,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,love it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaniodan55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

received fast.. thanks i will buy more from this shop,i like how big discounts they make ans sales are very fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgarcia350
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Very petite and beautiful. Very well made and love the color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liquidfrequency
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Super cute ring watch!! band is a bit tight for my fingers, but will make a great gift for a friend with smaller fingers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanorx.........
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

so cute,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,love it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtudor58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Excellent service items as described many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aznails
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Cute Ring Watch. Very fashionable. Seems to keep good time. Fast shipping. Price is right!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmcares4u2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

received this ring watch in white. Really cute and an attention getter. Very comfortable and stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Analog Ring Watch with Diamond (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Quartz Strap Watch Rhinestone Imitation Diamond PU BandVintage Sparkle Heart shape Bohemian Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Diamond Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Black Brown Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Big Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Purple) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Silver Casual Geneva Quartz Fashion Watch Women Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Strap Watch Dress Watches Relogio Feminino Clock Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Sport Watch Quartz / Plastic Band Vintage Black White Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Strap Watch Band Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple‘s Watch Men\'s Watch Korean Fashion Strip Belt Personality Gear Dial Circular Imitation Diamond Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map Strap Watch Women\'s Premium Faux Leather Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashion Strap Watch Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest