English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pazport
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Muy bueno, rápido elenvio, me encanta.

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mypzik32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Хорошие часы и качество норм, мне понравились!!!!

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reloj bigotes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Hermoso reloj, da un toque de sofisticacion

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Es un reloj muy bonito si lo recomiendo solo que aguas con los gastos aduanales

Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abudfas123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

beautiful watch......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

I like it. The watch is nice and accurate, and even thou the belt is not of the highest quality, for this price this watch is a great buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

I’m absolutely thrilled with My Bobbie will love them on Christmas day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

very beautiful watch, my customer order this,she love it very much ,,,thanks MTB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dinamozagreb10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

sat se jako svidio mojoj prijateljici pa sam ga naru ćila za nju,došao je na vrijeme i sve je bilo kAKO treba. prepoiručijem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

It's beautiful just as in the pictures! But mine doesn't work :b It works for a bit right after you set the time, but then some time later it becomes a bit delayed. I don't know if mine came in faulty or what, but I definitely did not drop it or do anything wrong to it. :/

Sometimes I wear it just because it looks cute. But for knowing the time meh.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Mustache Pattern Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond  Two Needle Quartz Analog Leather Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kid‘s TOTORO Dial PU Band Cute Cartoon Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Hollow Musical Note Style Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Minimalism Design Beard Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Skull Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 Colors New Arrival Fashion Leather Strap Anchor GENEVA Watches Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Round Pattern Quartz Metallic Keychain Watch   Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HOT  new fashion watches Exquisite Women‘s Round Multi-Subdial Deco  Dial  Faux Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children‘s Frozen Elsa And Anna Pattern Dial PU Band Quartz Cute Cartoon Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest