English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Потрясающие часы! Камешки переливаются, блестят на солнце и даже при искусственном свете. Часы стильные, не выглядят дешёвыми. Полное соответствие с фото на сайте. Пришли в комплекте с батарейкой, за 45 дней, идут точно. Очень удобно носить, на тонком запястье отлично смотрятся! Советую всем, кто любит чтото особенное :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Beautiful, couldn't ask for better. I'vr purchased several

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KIM POOLER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

I LOVE MY WATCH'S...AND I WILL ORDER MORE FROM YOUR MiniInTheBox..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful looking watch, had lots of comments each time I have worn it. 1 small complaint, the clasp is extremely tight, nearly broke my nail 1st time I tried to undo it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

It was a present to my daughter. She loves it so mutch that I orderd some more watches!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Лили
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Очень понравились и можно носить как украшение

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Le Chevalier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

J'ai commandé cette montre femme pour un cadeau à un membre de ma famille, cette montre est jolie je l'ai reçu en très bon état et la personne à qui elle était destinée l'a beaucoup apprécié .le prix défiant toute concurrence .La livraison parfaite merci à l'équipe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Upea kello! Arkeen ja juhlaan sopiva. Säädettävä ranneke on hyvä juttu!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kcen91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Получила часики, очень довольна!!! На руке смотрятся красиво, при дневном и солнечном свете, камешки блестят и переливаются.И с размером не прогодала... Пришли после оплаты на 20й рабочий день. Очень удобно отслеживать посылку, забрала посылку, до получения извещения... Заказывайте не пожелеете!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d_nack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Identique à la photo
Très belle montre
Je ne regrette pas mon choix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest