English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ekull
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

je veux modifier les couleurs de mes commandes. J'avais commandé par erreur 2 bracelet montre violet. Je veux plutôt … une violet et une noire. Veuillez confirmer ce changement le plus vite possible.. MERCI !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shellyannmendoza03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

beautifull, i love it, thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by profdoctor_veli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

teşekkürler. iyi bir alışverişti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ac21145
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I am very pleased with my new watch, the only problem is the battery is not working and I am unable to use until I have a new one fitted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrebollar316
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Purchased for my mother and she loved it, she got a lot of compliments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickade16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

it makes my wife to look younger while wearing it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.sagittarious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Very good. I liked the pink one which i ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souqstore2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

...........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvie-ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

fidele à la photo et livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dezeussep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

J'avais envie d'une montre jaune depuis longtemps. Je suis ravie de celleci ! Très jolie montre, livraison sans soucis ! Je recommande vivement !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Quartz Analog G-Style Dial Silver Steel Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Simple Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Heart Style Hollow Alloy Band Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Diamond Pattern Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Dial Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Oval Dial Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamante Rectangle Dial Leopard Grain Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Rectangle Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest