English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gurtvenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Милые часики, вроде идут) единственное, мне по крайней мере, мелковат циферблат и пришел другой цвет (заказывала фиолетовый). Но смотря вполне... как аксессуар очень даже неплохо)
Пришли быстро отправили 18 марта, забрала 6 апреля

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by songzc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

pretty, good looking, like it, will recommand

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russocompagnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Very nice watch. My wrist is 17cm loosely measured, and the fit is perfect not to tight or not to lose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Looks very rich. Was most impressed with the silver/white finish. But ... red does look good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imadaltaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Great product even though my order got lost and they had to reship it again which took foreverr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 3deelroo7i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

This beautiful watch is a gift delighted with my wife is very beautiful shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynn.duncan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

love this watch, good quality and very sparkly, fits well not too tight, brilliant colour too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

WOW for the price its difficult to get anything as stunning as this watch. They look absolutely Stunning. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b4emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Great and lovely watch is been nice shopping from MITB and i hope to have a stronger business relationship with MITB. Thanks alot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest