English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (371 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

merci mon colis est bien arrivé et c'étais satisfaisant il répondit au caractéristiques dans votre site internet, merci bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FINY
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

PERFECT, VRAIMENT JOLIE. BEAU DESIGN ET ELLE EST VENUE COMME UNE VERITABLE COMMANDE AVEC TOUTES LES COMMODITES. NICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doriana.Orru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Perfetto, descrizione molto dettagliata, come in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriellbelu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Everything was perfect. I will buy more products here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romualdoclik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

É um excelente relógio idêntico ao mostrado no site, amei chegou em perfeito estado, certo que demorou um pouco, mais tava no prazo de entrega estimado pelo site recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Очень красивые часики. Точный ход. Покупка понравилась. Буду и дальше заказывать товары в вашем магазине.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eihab_bakheit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Dear
Item revived in good condition & it's working fine

Regards,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denise.lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Great items. I love my watch. Plan on purchasing more items.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patknight505
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

I purchased 2 0f these beautiful watch bracelets. They are so unusual and fit perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by langroff2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

This items was good wit excellent price, I love this company, everything about them was perfect...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest